WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca (0091) | MotorsportReg.com

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca

Location 1021 Monterey-Salinas Highway, Salinas, CA 93908, US
Directions Highway 101 to Highway 68 to Laguna Seca
Website http://www.co.monterey.ca.us/government/government-links/weathertech-raceway
Track Map Download a track map
Virtual Track Walk Video deep-dive on ideal line, reference points, surface/camber details and most important corners
Hotel Find a nearby place to sleep
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 11

Northern California Racing Club
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 11

Northern California Racing Club
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Time Trial
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 11

Northern California Racing Club
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Mon, Apr 12

Exclusive Track Days
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18

Speedsf.com
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Fri, Apr 23

Hooked On Driving - California
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Sat, May 8 - Sun, May 9

Exclusive Track Days
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Mon, May 10

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, May 10 - Wed, May 12

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Wed, May 12

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Fri, May 21 - Sun, May 23

GT Celebration
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Fri, May 28

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Fri, May 28 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Fri, May 28 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Mon, May 31

TrackDaz
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 6

CSRG
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Mon, Jun 7

TrackMasters Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Wed, Jun 9

Nor Cal Shelby
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Thu, Jun 10

Fast Toys Club
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Fri, Jun 11

Hooked On Driving - California
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, Jun 14

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 16

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Thu, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 18

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Sun, Jun 20

TrackMasters Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

Lexus Performance Driving School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Thu, Jul 1 - Fri, Jul 2

Speedsf.com
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Fri, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 11

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Pro Race
Thu, Jul 22

Hooked On Driving - California
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Fri, Jul 23

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Fri, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 25

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Sat, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 1

Speed Ventures
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Sat, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 8

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Pro Race
Thu, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 15

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Pro Race
Fri, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 22

Lexus Performance Driving School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, Aug 23

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 25

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race
Thu, Sep 2

Exclusive Track Days
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Sun, Sep 5

Speedsf.com
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Tue, Sep 7

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Tue, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 9

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Thu, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 12

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Pro Race
Thu, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 19

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Pro Race
Wed, Sep 22

Fast Toys Club
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Sat, Oct 2

TrackDaz
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Mon, Oct 4

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School

See more WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca events in the full calendar.

See more events near Salinas, CA

Fri, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 4

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Sat, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 4

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Fri, Apr 2

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, Mar 29

Golden Gate Lotus Club
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Sun, Mar 28

TrackMasters Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Sat, Mar 27

OnGrid
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Thu, Mar 25 - Fri, Mar 26

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 24

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Tue, Mar 23

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, Mar 22

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Sat, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 21

Hooked On Driving - California
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Fri, Mar 19

PCA - Diablo
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, Mar 15

Northern California Racing Club
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Fri, Mar 12

Speed District
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Fri, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 7

Lexus Performance Driving School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28

Speedsf.com
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Mon, Feb 22 - Wed, Feb 24

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Tue, Feb 23

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Mon, Feb 22

Skip Barber Racing School
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Sat, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 14

Hooked On Driving - California
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Driver School
Sat, Jan 30 - Sun, Jan 31

Northern California Racing Club
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Wed, Jan 27

Top GT
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Sun, Jan 10

OnGrid
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jan 2

Turn8 TrackDays
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Wed, Dec 30 - Thu, Dec 31

AROSC Racing, Time Trials, HPDE
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Club Race