Lime Rock Park (5082) | MotorsportReg.com

Lime Rock Park

Location 497 Lime Rock Road, Lakeville, CT 06039, US
Directions http://www.limerock.com/trackinfo_directions.htm
Website http://www.limerock.com
Virtual Track Walk Turn-by-turn breakdown featuring ideal line, reference points, surface/camber details and most important corners
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Tue, Jul 5

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Jul 5

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Jul 7

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jul 7

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 16

Lime Rock Park - Workers
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Pro Race
Tue, Jul 19

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Tue, Jul 19

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Jul 25

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 25 - Wed, Jul 27

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Jul 27 - Thu, Jul 28

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Jul 28

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Jul 29

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 30

BMW CCA - Patroon Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 2

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Aug 6

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Aug 11

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Thu, Aug 11

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 12

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 13

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Aug 13

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 13

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Aug 15

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 15

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 17

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Aug 17

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Aug 18

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 22

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 24

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Aug 24 - Thu, Aug 25

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Aug 25

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 27

PCA - Metro New York
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Aug 27

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 29

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Aug 30

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Tech Session
Thu, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 5

Lime Rock Park Historic Festival - Sunday in the Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Show/Concours
Thu, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 5

Lime Rock Park Historic Festival - Sunday in the Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Show/Concours
Fri, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 5

Lime Rock Park Historic Festival
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Thu, Sep 8

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Sep 8

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 10

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Sep 12

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Sep 12

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Sep 13

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Sep 13 - Thu, Sep 15

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Sep 14

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Sep 19

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 21

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Sep 24

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Sep 26

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Sep 26

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo

See more Lime Rock Park events in the full calendar.

See more events near Lakeville, CT

Wed, Jun 29 - Thu, Jun 30

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jun 27 - Wed, Jun 29

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Jun 29

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jun 27

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 25

SCCA - New England Region - Club Racing
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Club Race
Thu, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 25

SCCA - New England Region - Club Racing
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Club Race
Sat, Jun 25

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jun 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Thu, Jun 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Jun 22

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jun 21

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jun 20

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 11

Hooked On Driving - Northeast
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Jun 8 - Thu, Jun 9

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Tue, Jun 7

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 4

Empire Drivers Inc.
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Fri, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 4

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Fri, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 4

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Sat, Jun 4

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 4

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jun 2

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jun 2

Lime Rock Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Fri, May 27 - Mon, May 30

Lime Rock Park - Workers
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Pro Race
Mon, May 23 - Wed, May 25

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, May 25

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School