Lime Rock Park (5082) | MotorsportReg.com

Lime Rock Park

Location 497 Lime Rock Road, Lakeville, CT 06039, US
Directions http://www.limerock.com/trackinfo_directions.htm
Website http://www.limerock.com
Virtual Track Walk Turn-by-turn breakdown featuring ideal line, reference points, surface/camber details and most important corners
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Mon, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 23

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jun 22

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Jun 26

BMW CCA - Connecticut Valley Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Jul 3

MassTuning
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jul 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Jul 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 17

Lime Rock Park - Workers
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Pro Race
Mon, Jul 19

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 19

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 21

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jul 20

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Jul 23 - Sat, Jul 24

Ferrari Club of America - Empire State Region
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 26

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 26

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 26 - Wed, Jul 28

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jul 27

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Jul 28 - Thu, Jul 29

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 9

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 11

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Aug 10

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Aug 14

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Aug 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Aug 21

BMW CCA - Patroon Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Aug 28

BMW CCA - Connecticut Valley Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 6

Lime Rock Park Historic Festival
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Thu, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 6

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Sun, Sep 5

Lime Rock Park Historic Festival - Sunday in the Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Show/Concours
Sun, Sep 5

Lime Rock Park Historic Festival - Sunday in the Park
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Show/Concours
Tue, Sep 7

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Sep 11

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Sep 13

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Sep 13

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 15

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Sep 14

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Sep 15 - Thu, Sep 16

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 25

BMW CCA - Club Racing
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 25

BMW CCA - Boston Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 25

BMW CCA - Club Racing
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Club Race
Sat, Sep 25

BMW CCA - Boston Chapter - Advanced Driving Skills School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 2

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Mon, Oct 11

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Oct 11

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Oct 15

BMW CCA - Connecticut Valley Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Oct 16

EMRA - Eastern Motor Racing Assoc.
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Combined
Sat, Oct 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Oct 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Nov 5

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Nov 5

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Nov 20

MassTuning
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School

See more Lime Rock Park events in the full calendar.

See more events near Lakeville, CT

Mon, Jun 21

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jun 21

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Jun 18 - Sat, Jun 19

Hooked On Driving - Northeast
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 15

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jun 15

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 12

SCCA - New England Region - Club Racing
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Club Race
Thu, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 12

SCCA - New England Region - Club Racing
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Club Race
Thu, Jun 10

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Thu, Jun 10

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 5

Empire Drivers Inc.
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Fri, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 5

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Fri, May 28 - Mon, May 31

Lime Rock Park - Workers
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Pro Race
Wed, May 26

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, May 24 - Tue, May 25

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, May 20 - Sat, May 22

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
AC3: Advanced Car Control Clinic May 2021
Cancelled
Sat, May 22

BMW CCA - Boston Chapter - Advanced Driving Skills School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, May 17 - Wed, May 19

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, May 18

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, May 17

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, May 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, May 7 - Sat, May 8

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Mon, May 3 - Tue, May 4

PCA - North Country - Drivers Education
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, May 1

BMW CCA - Patroon Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Apr 30

MAX BMW Motorsports
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Tue, Apr 27 - Thu, Apr 29

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School