Lime Rock Park (5082) | MotorsportReg.com

Lime Rock Park

Location 497 Lime Rock Road, Lakeville, CT 06039, US
Directions http://www.limerock.com/trackinfo_directions.htm
Website http://www.limerock.com
Track Map Download a track map
Virtual Track Walk On-demand video with 2 pro coaches teaching ideal line, reference points, surface/camber details and most important corners
Hotel Find a nearby place to sleep
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Jan 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 6

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Feb 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 13

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Mar 20

MassTuning
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Mar 27

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 27

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Apr 3

EMRA - Eastern Motor Racing Assoc.
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Combined
Fri, Apr 16

BMW CCA - Connecticut Valley Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Apr 17

BMW CCA - Connecticut Valley Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Apr 19

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Apr 19

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Apr 27

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Apr 27 - Thu, Apr 29

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Apr 28

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, May 1

BMW CCA - Patroon Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, May 3 - Tue, May 4

PCA - North Country - Drivers Education
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, May 7 - Sat, May 8

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Fri, May 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, May 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, May 17

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, May 17 - Wed, May 19

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, May 18

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 5

Empire Drivers Inc.
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Fri, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 5

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Thu, Jun 10

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 15

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jun 15

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jun 21

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 23

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jun 22

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Jul 3

MassTuning
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jul 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Jul 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 19

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 21

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jul 20

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Aug 7

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Aug 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 6

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Tue, Sep 7

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Sep 11

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 2

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Mon, Oct 11

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Oct 11

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Oct 16

EMRA - Eastern Motor Racing Assoc.
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Combined
Sat, Oct 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Oct 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Nov 5

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic

See more Lime Rock Park events in the full calendar.

See more events near Lakeville, CT

Sat, Jan 16

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Nov 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Fri, Nov 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Nov 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Oct 24

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Oct 24

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Oct 12

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Oct 12

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Oct 5 - Wed, Oct 7

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Oct 6

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Oct 5

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Oct 5

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 3

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Sat, Sep 26

EMRA - Eastern Motor Racing Assoc.
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Combined
Sat, Sep 19

BMW CCA - Connecticut Valley Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Sep 18

MAX BMW Motorsports
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Mon, Sep 14 - Wed, Sep 16

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 16

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Sep 16

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Sep 14

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Sep 14

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Sep 12

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Sep 8

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Sep 8

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 7

Lime Rock Park - Workers
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing