Audi Club NA | MotorsportReg.com

Audi Club NA

Website http://www.audiclubna.org
Location Oconomowoc, WI, US
Sat, Jul 24

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Manchester VT , Manchester, VT
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 31

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Aug 7

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
Harbor Freight Tools , Keene, NH
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 10

Audi Club NA - Wisconsin Chapter
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Driver School
Sun, Aug 15

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Seneca Lodge , Watkins Glen, NY
Fun Run/Tour
Mon, Aug 16 - Tue, Aug 17

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Sat, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 22

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Sat, Aug 28

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Further Performance , Minneapolis, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Tue, Sep 7 - Wed, Sep 8

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Area 27 Motorsports Park , Oliver, BC
Driver School
Fri, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 12

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Sep 11

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Maryhill Loops Road , Goldendale, WA
Festival/Social
Fri, Sep 17

Audi Club NA - Golden Gate Chapter
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Driver School
Sat, Sep 18

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
Gregory Farm , Francestown, NH
Festival/Social
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Driver School
Sat, Sep 25

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
Park & Ride - Windham, NH , Windham, NH
Fun Run/Tour
Thu, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 3

Audi Club NA - Carolinas Chapter
Etowah Valley Golf & Resort , Etowah, NC
Fun Run/Tour
Mon, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 5

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Fri, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 10

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Driver School
Sat, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 7

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 7

Audi Club NA - Potomac-Chesapeake Chapter
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Fri, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 21

Audi Club NA - Southern California Chapter
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Fri, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 12

Audi Club NA - Ohio Valley Chapter
Daytona Int'l Speedway , Daytona Beach, FL
Driver School
Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 24

Audi Club NA - Southern California Chapter
Spring Mountain , Pahrump, NV
Driver School
Thu, Feb 1

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Non-track Event , Anywhere, USA
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 18

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Overnight Trip - Pinetop & Devils Highway
Cancelled
Sat, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 18

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Jul 18

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Fun Run/Tour
Fri, Jul 16 - Sat, Jul 17

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Snake River Rally , Clarkston, WA
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 17

Audi Club NA - Potomac-Chesapeake Chapter
Food Lion , Mt Airy, MD
Fun Run/Tour
Tue, Jul 13

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Non-track Event , Anywhere, USA
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Driver School
Sat, Jul 10

Audi Club NA - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Prestige Imports , Lakewood, CO
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jul 10

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
Collings Tour , Hudson, MA
Fun Run/Tour
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

Audi Club NA - Potomac-Chesapeake Chapter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sat, Jun 26

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Jun 25

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Driver School
Sun, Jun 13

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Evergreen Speedway , Monroe, WA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 12

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
Northwoods Brewing Company , Northwood, NH
Festival/Social
Sun, Jun 6

Audi Club NA - Carolinas Chapter
Jordan Lake State Rec. Area , Apex , NC
Road Rally
Sat, Jun 5

Audi Club NA - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Simply Euro , Castle Pines, co
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, May 23

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, May 23

Audi Club NA - Carolinas Chapter
Hanging Rock State Park , Danbury, NC
Road Rally
Thu, May 20 - Sat, May 22

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, May 22

Audi Club NA - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Ed Carroll Audi Ft Collins , Fort Collins, CO
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, May 22

Audi Club NA - Wisconsin Chapter
Devil's Lake State Park , Baraboo, WI
Festival/Social
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Sun, May 16

Audi Club NA - Chicagoland Chapter
Audi Exchange , Highland Park, IL
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, May 15

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Anderson Motorsport , Chanhassen, Mn
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, May 15

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Fun Run/Tour