Audi Club NA | MotorsportReg.com

Audi Club NA

Website http://www.audiclubna.org
Location Hershey, PA, US
Fri, Jul 1

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Sat, Jul 9

Audi Club NA - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Audi Denver , Littleton, CO
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jul 9

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
Newport Car Museum , Portsmouth, RI
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Jul 10

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Jul 10

Audi Club NA - Western Canada Chapter
Hawk Tail Brewery , Rimbley, Alberta
Membership
Sun, Jul 10

Audi Club NA - Eastern Canada
Niagara on the Lake , Niagara on the Lake, ON
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jul 16

Audi Club NA - Potomac-Chesapeake Chapter
Food Lion , Mt Airy, MD
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Jul 17

Audi Club NA - Golden Gate Chapter
Solano Community College , Fairfield, CA
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Jul 23

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Manchester VT , Manchester, VT
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 24

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Driver School
Sun, Jul 24

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Jul 24

Audi Club NA - Tennessee
Knoxville Dragstrip , Maynardville, TN
Drag Racing
Sat, Jul 30

Audi Club NA - Golden Gate Chapter
The Spot , San Rafael, CA
Fun Run/Tour
Mon, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 2

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Sat, Aug 6

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
White River Junction Amtrak Station , White River Junction, VT
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Sun, Aug 21

Audi Club NA - Golden Gate Chapter
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Driver School
Sat, Aug 27

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Festival/Social
Tue, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 7

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Area 27 Motorsports Park , Oliver, BC
Driver School
Sat, Sep 10

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Maryhill Loops Road , Goldendale, WA
Festival/Social
Sat, Sep 17

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Driver School
Mon, Sep 26 - Tue, Sep 27

Audi Club NA - Potomac-Chesapeake Chapter
Summit Point - Summit Point Circuit , Summit Point, WV
Open Track
Mon, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 4

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Fri, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 9

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Driver School
Sat, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 6

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 6

Audi Club NA - Potomac-Chesapeake Chapter
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4

Audi Club NA - Southern California Chapter
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Fri, Dec 9 - Sun, Dec 11

Audi Club NA - Ohio Valley Chapter
Daytona Int'l Speedway , Daytona Beach, FL
Driver School
Fri, Jan 20

Audi Club NA - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Georgetown Lake , Georgetown, CO
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Jun 25

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 19

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Driver School
Wed, Jun 15

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Car Show/Concours
Tue, Jun 14

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Non-track Event , Anywhere, USA
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Jun 11

Audi Club NA - Golden Gate Chapter
Cahoon Ranch , Carmel Valley, ca
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Jun 5

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Evergreen Speedway , Monroe, WA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 5

Audi Club NA - Western Canada Chapter
Rocky Mountain Motorsports Circut , Carstairs, AB
Open Track
Sun, Jun 5

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Festival/Social
Fri, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 4

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Jun 4

Audi Club NA - Eastern Canada
Audi Club NA - Unitronic BBQ , Montreal, ON
Festival/Social
Sat, Jun 4

Audi Club NA - Western Canada Chapter
Audi Edmonton North , Edmonton, Alberta
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, May 29

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Festival/Social
Sat, May 28

Audi Club NA - Rocky Mountain Chapter
Audi Colorado Springs , Colorado Springs, CO
Fun Run/Tour
Thu, May 19 - Sat, May 21

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, May 21

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
North Woodstock NH Visitors Center , North Woodstock , NH
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, May 21

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Sun, May 15

Audi Club NA - Golden Gate Chapter
Audi Modesto , Modesto, CA
Car Show/Concours
Fri, May 13 - Sat, May 14

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, May 14

Audi Club NA - Western Canada Chapter
Rocky Mountain Motorsports Circut , Carstairs, AB
Seminar/Meeting
Spring Fun Run
Cancelled
Sat, May 14

Audi Club NA - Potomac-Chesapeake Chapter
Backroads , TBD, MD
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, May 7

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Anderson Motorsport , Chanhassen, Mn
Festival/Social
Sat, Apr 30

Audi Club NA - Arizona Chapter
Check your email , Gilbert , AZ
Fun Run/Tour
Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 24

Audi Club NA - Southern California Chapter
Spring Mountain , Pahrump, NV
Driver School
Sat, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 24

Audi Club NA - Potomac-Chesapeake Chapter
Summit Point - JC/WC , Summit Point, WV
Driver School