Events near San Diego near V3Y 2B4

1 - 25 of 153
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

Sports Car Club of BC
Mission Raceway Park , Mission, BC
Driver School
Sun, Aug 14

Western Promotions
Westshore Motorsports Park , Victoria, BC
Karting
Sun, Aug 14

BMW Car Club of B.C.
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit , Mission, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 14

Puget Sound Go Kart Assoc - PSGKA
PSGKA , Spanaway, WA
Karting
Mon, Aug 15

PCMRC
Greg Moore Raceway , Chilliwack, BC
Motorcycle Race
Twilight Sky - Women In Motorsports
Cancelled
Mon, Aug 15

Velocity Autosports
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Driver School
Tue, Aug 16

BMW Car Club of B.C.
Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Circuit , Mission, BC
Driver School
Wed, Aug 17

Western Promotions
Westshore Motorsports Park , Victoria, BC
Club Race
Wed, Aug 17

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Drag Racing
Thu, Aug 18

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Thu, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 20

Western Promotions
Westshore Motorsports Park , Victoria, BC
Club Race
Fri, Aug 19

BMW CCA - Puget Sound Chapter
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Aug 19

BMW CCA - Puget Sound Chapter
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Driver School
Fri, Aug 19

Okanagan Precision Driving Assoc
Okanagan College KLO Campus West , Kelowna, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 20

BMW Car Club of B.C.
TDB - Provided by Organizer , Langley, BC
Car Show/Concours
Sat, Aug 20

Higgy’s On The Track Ltd.
Vancouver Island Motorsport Circuit , Cowichan, BC
Motorcycle School
Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21

West Coast Kart Club
Greg Moore Raceway , Chilliwack , BC
Karting
Sun, Aug 21

Okanagan Precision Driving Assoc
Kal Tire Place , Vernon, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 21

Higgy’s On The Track Ltd.
Vancouver Island Motorsport Circuit , Cowichan, BC
Motorcycle School
Sun, Aug 21

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Aug 22

Higgy’s On The Track Ltd.
Vancouver Island Motorsport Circuit , Cowichan, BC
Motorcycle School
Wed, Aug 24

Western Promotions
Westshore Motorsports Park , Victoria, BC
Club Race
Wed, Aug 24

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Wed, Aug 24

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Thu, Aug 25

Western Promotions
Westshore Motorsports Park , Victoria, BC
Club Race
Showing 1 - 25 of 153 events