Events near Fairfield near V2V 4J5 - Page 3

51 - 75 of 119
Sat, Aug 28

Westwood Motorcycle Racing Club
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Motorcycle Race
Sun, Aug 29

VCMC Motorsport Club
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 29

Westwood Motorcycle Racing Club
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Motorcycle Race
Mon, Aug 30

Speedy Goat
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Time Trial
Tue, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 1

Velocity Autosports
Area 27 Motorsports Park , Oliver, BC
Driver School
Wed, Sep 1

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Thu, Sep 2

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 3

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 4

PCA - Pacific Northwest Region
Bremerton Motorsports Park , Port Orchard, WA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 4

WA Viper Club
Sanderson Field , Shelton, WA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 4

Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Inc.
Vancouver Island Motorsport Circuit , Cowichan, BC
Open Track
Sat, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 5

North West Rally Association
Hannegan Speedway , Bellingham, WA
RallyCross
Sun, Sep 5

PCA - Pacific Northwest Region
Bremerton Motorsports Park , Port Orchard, WA
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Sep 6

Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Inc.
Greg Moore Raceway , Chilliwack , BC
Karting
Mon, Sep 6

Westwood Motorcycle Racing Club
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Motorcycle Race
Tue, Sep 7

PCA - Vancouver Island Region
La Belle Parksville , Parksville , BC
Festival/Social
Tue, Sep 7 - Wed, Sep 8

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Area 27 Motorsports Park , Oliver, BC
Driver School
Wed, Sep 8

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Thu, Sep 9

VCMC Motorsport Club
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Open Track
Sat, Sep 11

Rizzo Motorsports
Vancouver Island Motorsport Circuit , Cowichan, BC
Open Track
Mon, Sep 13

PCMRC
Greg Moore Raceway , Chilliwack, BC
Motorcycle Race
Tue, Sep 14

BMW Car Club of B.C.
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Open Track
Wed, Sep 15

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Thu, Sep 16

Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Inc.
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Open Track
Thu, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 19

Xtreme Xperience
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Driver School
Showing 51 - 75 of 119 events