Putnam Park Road Course (4097) | MotorsportReg.com

Putnam Park Road Course

Location 5251 S. County Road 550 East, Mount Meridian, IN 46135, US
Directions VIA US 70: West from Indianapolis (45 minutes) to the Cloverdale exit #41. Drive north on US 231 to US 40. Turn right on US 40 and drive past the Putnam Park sign. Make the next right turn on to County Road 550E. Drive 1.5 miles south to Road Course.
Website http://www.putnampark.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Apr 1

Fast Line Track Day
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, May 20 - Sun, May 21

Fast Line Track Day
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 18

Fast Line Track Day
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9

Fast Line Track Day
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 24

Carrmoto LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School

See more events near Mount Meridian, IN

Sat, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 23

The Winning Formula
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track
Sat, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 16

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 16

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sun, Oct 9

Carrmoto LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 2

PCA - Central Indiana
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 25

Midwest Track Day, LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Fri, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 11

PCA - Kentucky
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

Sportbike Track Time
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 7

Xtreme Xperience
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 24

MOTORVAULT
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track
Sat, Jul 16

Rev Match LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Time Trial
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10

Carrmoto LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26

SCCA - Indianapolis Region
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track
Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 19

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 19

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Fri, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 12

PCA - Kentucky
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sun, May 29

Carrmoto LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, May 21 - Sun, May 22

Midwest Track Day, LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Fri, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 24

PCA - Central Indiana
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School