Putnam Park Road Course (4097) | MotorsportReg.com

Putnam Park Road Course

Location 5251 S. County Road 550 East, Mount Meridian, IN 46135, US
Directions VIA US 70: West from Indianapolis (45 minutes) to the Cloverdale exit #41. Drive north on US 231 to US 40. Turn right on US 40 and drive past the Putnam Park sign. Make the next right turn on to County Road 550E. Drive 1.5 miles south to Road Course.
Website http://www.putnampark.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

The Winning Formula
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track

See more events near Mount Meridian, IN

Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Fri, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 3

PCA - Central Indiana
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26

Midwest Track Day, LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Fri, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 12

PCA - Kentucky
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Indianapolis Region
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track
Sat, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 15

Sportbike Track Time
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Thu, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 8

Xtreme Xperience
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25

MOTORVAULT
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Midwest Track Day, LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - Indianapolis Region
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track
Sat, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 20

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 20

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13

PCA - Kentucky
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

Midwest Track Day, LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

PCA - Central Indiana
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18

Midwest Track Day, LLC
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 11

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 11

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 28

The Winning Formula
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Open Track