Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA | MotorsportReg.com

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA

Website http://www.scda1.com
Location Huntington, CT, US
Fri, Mar 12 - Sat, Mar 13

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lightning & Thunderbolt at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Mar 27

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 27

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Wed, Apr 7

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Mon, Apr 19

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Apr 19

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sun, Apr 25

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Mon, May 3 - Tue, May 4

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Fri, May 7

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Driver School
Fri, May 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, May 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, May 27

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Driver School
Thu, Jun 10

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Thu, Jun 17

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Fri, Jun 25

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Driver School
Tue, Jul 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Jul 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 13

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Thu, Jul 15

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Fri, Jul 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Driver School
Fri, Jul 30

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Fri, Aug 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
New Hampshire Motor Speedway , Loudon, NH
Driver School
Sat, Aug 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Driver School
Fri, Aug 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Aug 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 30 - Tue, Aug 31

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Tue, Sep 7

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sat, Sep 25

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Driver School
Mon, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 5

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Mon, Oct 11

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Oct 11

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Oct 18

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Sat, Oct 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Oct 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Nov 5

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Nov 5

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Fri, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 13

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lightning & Thunderbolt at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Feb 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Jan 23

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Nov 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Open Track
Fri, Nov 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Nov 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Oct 24

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Oct 24

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Oct 19

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Palmer Motorsports Park- Clockwise , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Mon, Oct 12

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Oct 12

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
SCDA- VIRginia Int'l Raceway- HPDE- 10/5-6
Cancelled
Mon, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 6

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Sat, Sep 26

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Driver School
Mon, Sep 21

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Tue, Sep 8

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Sep 8

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Aug 31 - Tue, Sep 1

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Mon, Aug 24

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Mon, Aug 17

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Aug 17

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Aug 15

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Driver School
Fri, Aug 7

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
New Hampshire Motor Speedway , Loudon, NH
Driver School
Mon, Jul 27

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Mon, Jul 27

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School