SCCA - New York Region | MotorsportReg.com

> New York Region

Website http://www.nyr-scca.org/
Location Irvington, NY, US
Mon, Jan 10 - Mon, Oct 31

SCCA - New York Region - PSCC
Tech City Lot , Kingston, new York
Membership
Sun, May 15

SCCA - New York Region - PSCC
Tech City Lot , Kingston, new York
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 12

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 26

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 10

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 2

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 26

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Jones Beach State Park , Wantagh, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 31

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - New York Region - PSCC
Tech City Lot , Kingston, new York
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 10

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 2

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Jones Beach State Park , Wantagh, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 26

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 12

SCCA - New York Region - PSCC
Tech City Lot , Kingston, new York
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 11

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Jones Beach State Park , Wantagh, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 5

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
New York Region PSCC Autocross #6.21
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 22

SCCA - New York Region - PSCC
Tech City Lot , Kingston, new York
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 1

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 25

SCCA - New York Region - PSCC
Tech City Lot , Kingston, new York
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 18

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - New York Region - PSCC
Tech City Lot , Kingston, new York
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 13

SCCA - New York Region - PSCC
Tech City Lot , Kingston, new York
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 6

SCCA - New York Region - Solo
Nassau County Veterans Memorial Col , Uniondale,, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 23

SCCA - New York Region - PSCC
Tech City Lot , Kingston, new York
Autocross/Solo