Events near Cambridge near 52806

1 - 25 of 32
 Ice Driving School - January 23, 2021
Cancelled
Sat, Jan 23

Audi Club NA - Wisconsin Chapter
Lake Sinnissippi , Hustisford, Wi
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 6

Audi Club NA - Wisconsin Chapter
Lake Sinnissippi , Hustisford, Wi
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Feb 7

SCCA - Iowa Region
Vinton Rallycross Site , Vinton, IA
RallyCross
Sun, Mar 7

SCCA - Iowa Region
Cedar Falls Motorsports Park , Cedar Falls, IA
RallyCross
Fri, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - CenDiv
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

SCCA - Blackhawk Valley Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Fri, May 14 - Sun, May 16

BMW CCA - Windy City BMW
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Driver School
Wed, May 26

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Sat, Jun 5

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Madison, Wisconsin , Madison, WI
Road Rally
Sat, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 6

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Sun, Jun 6

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Madison, Wisconsin , Madison, WI
Road Rally
Sun, Jun 6

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Madison, Wisconsin , Madison, WI
Road Rally
Mon, Jun 7

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Combined
Wed, Jun 16

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Mon, Jun 28

MVP Track Time
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Driver School
Wed, Jun 30

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Mon, Jul 12

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Combined
Wed, Jul 21

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Mon, Aug 2

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Combined
Fri, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 8

AHRMA
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 8

NASA - Great Lakes Region
Autobahn Country Club
Club Race
Mon, Aug 9

MVP Track Time
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Driver School
Wed, Aug 11

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Sat, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 22

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 events