Events near Fairfield near 29420

1 - 25 of 50
Sun, Aug 14

SCCA - South Carolina Region - Solo
Darlington Raceway , Darlington, SC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 20

SCCA - Central Carolinas Region - Autocross
zMAX Dragway , Concord, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 20

SCCA - Buccaneer Region - Coastal Empire Club
Hutchinson Island Paddock , Savannah, GA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 20

Turn One Performance Driving
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Driver School
Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21

Turn One Performance Driving
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Driver School
Sun, Aug 21

Turn One Performance Driving
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Driver School
Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 4

Driverz Cup
Roebling Road Raceway , Bloomingdale, GA
Club Race
Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 4

VDCA
Roebling Road Raceway , Bloomingdale, GA
Club Race
Fri, Sep 9

Turn One Performance Driving
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Driver School
Fri, Sep 9

Turn One Performance Driving
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Driver School
Sat, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 11

PCA - Coastal Empire
Roebling Road Raceway , Bloomingdale, GA
Driver School
Sat, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 11

SCCA - North Carolina Region
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Time Trial
Fri, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 18

ProCup Karting
Charlotte Motor Speedway , Concord, NC
Karting
Fri, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 18

NASA - Southeast Region
Roebling Road Raceway
Club Race
Sat, Sep 17

SCCA - Central Carolinas Region - Autocross
zMAX Dragway , Concord, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 17

SCCA - Buccaneer Region - Jax Solo
Fernandina Beach Municipal Airport , Fernandina Beach, FL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18

Hooked On Driving - Southeast
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Driver School
Thu, Sep 22

Maroon Racing
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Driver School
Fri, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 25

MBCA - Carolinas
Embassy Suites , Wilmington, NC
Festival/Social
Sat, Sep 24

US Desmo
131 Main Restaurant Blakney , CHARLOTTE, NC
Car Show/Concours
Sat, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 25

SVT Cobra Club / Track Club USA
Charlotte Motor Speedway , Concord, NC
Open Track
Wed, Oct 5 - Thu, Oct 6

GSEvents
Charlotte Motor Speedway , Concord, NC
Seminar/Meeting
Thu, Oct 6

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Open Track
Fri, Oct 7

PCA - Florida Citrus
Roebling Road Raceway , Bloomingdale, GA
Driver School
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9

Carolina Regional Mustang Club
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Driver School
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 events