NJMP Tempest Raceway (8230) | MotorsportReg.com

NJMP Tempest Raceway

Location 8000 Dividing Creek Rd, Millville, NJ 08332, US
Website http://https://njmp.com/go-karting-at-the-tempest-raceway-complex/
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, Nov 19 - Wed, Nov 2

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Wed, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 28

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Sep 29

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 2

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Oct 6

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Endurance Night-10/7/2022
Cancelled
Fri, Oct 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 9

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Wed, Oct 12 - Wed, Nov 9

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Oct 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Oct 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Competition Practice (Day)- 10/16/2022
Cancelled
Sun, Oct 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
All You Can Kart (Day)- 10/20/2022
Cancelled
Thu, Oct 20

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Oct 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Nov 3

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Endurance Day -11/6/2022
Cancelled
Sun, Nov 6

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Nov 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Nov 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Nov 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Nov 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Nov 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Nov 20

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting

See more events near Millville, NJ

Next Level Go-Karting Powered by Full Tilt Racing
Cancelled
Fri, Sep 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Sep 22

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Sep 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Sep 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Sep 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Sep 9

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Sep 8

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Sep 4

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Endurance Day -9/4/2022
Cancelled
Sun, Sep 4

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Sep 1

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Aug 21

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Aug 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Aug 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Wed, Jul 20 - Tue, Aug 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Aug 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Endurance Night- 8/12/2022
Cancelled
Fri, Aug 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Aug 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Aug 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Aug 4

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Competition Practice (Day)- 7/31/2022
Cancelled
Sun, Jul 31

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jul 21

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jul 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Jul 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sun, Jul 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Jul 8

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting