SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo | MotorsportReg.com

> > Solo

Website http://www.ovr-scca.org/index.asp
Location Columbus , OH, US

No upcoming events currently. See more events nearby.

Sat, Sep 12

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 29

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 16

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 15

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 12

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 14

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 13

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 30

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo
OVR Solo 2020 Points Event 1 - Canceled
Cancelled
Sun, Mar 15

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo
OVR Solo 2020 Test & Tune - Canceled
Cancelled
Sat, Mar 14

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
National Trail Raceway , Hebron, , Ohio
Autocross/Solo