PCA - San Diego Region | MotorsportReg.com

> San Diego Region

Website http://www.pcasdr.org
Location Vista, CA, US
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

PCA - San Diego Region
Willow Springs Int'l Raceway , Rosamond, CA
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 2

PCA - San Diego Region
Lake Elsinore Storm , Lake Elsinore, CA
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Oct 5

PCA - San Diego Region
TBD , San Diego, California
Festival/Social
Wed, Oct 6

PCA - San Diego Region
Computer Integrated Machining , Santee, CA
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Oct 9

PCA - San Diego Region
Westfield North County Fair Mall , Escondido, CA
Road Rally
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

PCA - San Diego Region
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Combined
Tue, Nov 2

PCA - San Diego Region
Veloce Motors The Vault , San Diego, CA
Festival/Social
Sat, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 7

PCA - San Diego Region
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Combined
Sat, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 21

PCA - San Diego Region
Lake Elsinore Storm , Lake Elsinore, CA
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Dec 7

PCA - San Diego Region
Veloce Motors The Vault , San Diego, CA
Festival/Social
Sun, Sep 12

PCA - San Diego Region
TBD , San Diego, California
Festival/Social
Sat, Aug 28

PCA - San Diego Region
TBD , San Diego, California
Festival/Social
Sun, Aug 22

PCA - San Diego Region
BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse , Escondido, CA
Fun Run/Tour
Thu, Aug 19

PCA - San Diego Region
Charlies Foreign Car , Encinitas, ca
Festival/Social
Thu, Jul 29

PCA - San Diego Region
Veloce Motors The Vault , San Diego, CA
Festival/Social
Sat, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 6

PCA - San Diego Region
Willow Springs Int'l Raceway , Rosamond, CA
Time Trial
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 25

PCA - San Diego Region
TBD , San Diego, California
Festival/Social
Sun, Apr 18

PCA - San Diego Region
TBD , San Diego, California
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 4

PCA - San Diego Region
Westfield North County Fair Mall , Escondido, CA
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 4

PCA - San Diego Region
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Combined
Sun, Mar 28

PCA - San Diego Region
TBD , San Diego, California
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 14

PCA - San Diego Region
Streets of Willow Springs , Rosamond, CA
Combined
Wed, Feb 10

PCA - San Diego Region
Zoom , San Diego, CA
Festival/Social
Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 24

PCA - San Diego Region
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Combined
Fri, Jan 22

PCA - San Diego Region
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Driver School
Sat, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 8

PCA - San Diego Region
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18

PCA - San Diego Region
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18

PCA - San Diego Region
Chuckwalla Valley Raceway , Desert Center, CA
Combined
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20

PCA - San Diego Region
Willow Springs Int'l Raceway , Rosamond, CA
Time Trial

More