PCA - High Desert | MotorsportReg.com

> High Desert

Website http://www.highdesertpca.org/
Location Bend, OR, US
Thu, Jul 7

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sun, Jul 10 - Wed, Jul 13

PCA - High Desert
Kendall Porsche , Bend, Ore.
Festival/Social
Tue, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 22

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, Jul 20

PCA - High Desert
Club Carrera - Porsche of Bend , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sun, Jul 31

PCA - High Desert
Brothers Car Museum , Salem, Oregon
Festival/Social
Thu, Aug 4 - Sat, Aug 6

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
HDRPCA 2022 Crater Lake – Ashland Tour
Cancelled
Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 26

PCA - High Desert
Walmart Super Center- Bend Oregon , Bend, Or.
Festival/Social
Sat, Jun 18

PCA - High Desert
Cowboy Dinner Tree, Silverlake , Silverlake, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, Jun 15

PCA - High Desert
Club Carrera - Porsche of Bend , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
HDRPCA Porsches in High Heels Cheese Tasting
Cancelled
Sun, Jun 5

PCA - High Desert
Market of Choice , Bend, Oregon
Festival/Social
Sat, Jun 4

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Thu, May 26

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, May 18

PCA - High Desert
Club Carrera - Porsche of Bend , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, May 14

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, May 7

PCA - High Desert
Matrix Integrated , Bend, OR, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, May 7

PCA - High Desert
Matrix Integrated , Bend, OR, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Apr 30

PCA - High Desert
Highway 20 Tumalo/Sisters , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, Apr 20

PCA - High Desert
Club Carrera - Porsche of Bend , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Apr 2

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, Mar 16

PCA - High Desert
Club Carrera - Porsche of Bend , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, Feb 16

PCA - High Desert
Moose Sisters Restaurant , Bend, Oregon
Festival/Social
Wed, Jan 19

PCA - High Desert
Madaline’s Grill - Redmond , Redmond, Oregon
Festival/Social
Wed, Nov 17

PCA - High Desert
Aspen Hall , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, Oct 20

PCA - High Desert
Madaline’s Grill - Redmond , Redmond, Oregon
Festival/Social
Wed, Oct 6

PCA - High Desert
Old Mill , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Oct 2

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Thu, Sep 9

PCA - High Desert
TBA , Bend, Deschutes
Festival/Social
Thu, Sep 9

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, Aug 18

PCA - High Desert
Club Carrera - Porsche of Bend , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Aug 7

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Aug 7

PCA - High Desert
White Whiskers Ranch , Bend, OR
Festival/Social

More