PCA - High Desert | MotorsportReg.com

> High Desert

Website http://www.highdesertpca.org/
Location Bend, OR, US

No upcoming events currently. See more events nearby.

Sat, Oct 3

PCA - High Desert
German Master Tech , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Sep 12

PCA - High Desert
TBA , Bend, Deschutes
Festival/Social
Sat, Aug 1

PCA - High Desert
Starbucks Cascade Village , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 18

PCA - High Desert
Bend Factory Stores , Bend, Oregon
Car Show/Concours
Sat, Jul 11

PCA - High Desert
TBA , Bend, Deschutes
Festival/Social
Sat, Jun 6

PCA - High Desert
TBA , Bend, Deschutes
Festival/Social
Wed, Mar 18

PCA - High Desert
Club Carrera - Porsche of Bend , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, Feb 19

PCA - High Desert
Club Carrera - Porsche of Bend , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Wed, Jan 15

PCA - High Desert
Club Carrera - Porsche of Bend , Bend, OR
Festival/Social
Sat, Dec 14

PCA - High Desert
Awbrey Glen Golf Course , Bend, Oregon
Festival/Social

More