Cascade Sports Car Club | MotorsportReg.com

Cascade Sports Car Club

Website http://www.cascadesportscarclub.org/
Location Portland, OR, US
Fri, Jan 1 - Fri, Dec 31

Cascade Sports Car Club
Cascade World HeadQuarters , Portland, OR
Membership
Fri, Jan 1 - Fri, Dec 31

Cascade Sports Car Club
Cascade World HeadQuarters , Portland, OR
Membership
Wed, Mar 17 - Sat, Aug 21

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Cascade World HeadQuarters , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Sat, Mar 20

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Dealers Supply , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Fri, Apr 30

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Fri, Jun 18

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 20

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Fri, Aug 13

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 15

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Sat, Oct 16

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Fri, Dec 31

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Feb 27

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Dealers Supply , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Thu, Dec 31

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Oct 31

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Dealers Supply , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Sat, Oct 17

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Sat, Sep 19

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Dealers Supply , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Sat, Aug 22

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Evergreen Parkway , Hillsboro, OR
Road Rally
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Sun, Aug 16

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Open Track
Fri, Aug 14

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Jul 18

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Milwaukie Lowe's , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Sat, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 21

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Sun, Jun 21

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Open Track
Fri, Jun 19

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Jun 13

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Milwaukie Lowe's , Milwaukie, OR
Road Rally
Sat, May 16

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Milwaukie Lowe's , Milwaukie, OR
Road Rally
Opener XXIX Gary Bockman Memorial Race
Cancelled
Sat, May 2 - Sun, May 3

Cascade Sports Car Club - Club Racing
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Cascade (CSCC) HPDE Advanced ONLY May 3rd
Cancelled
Sun, May 3

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Open Track
Cascade (CSCC) HPDE Track Day May 1st, 2020
Cancelled
Fri, May 1

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
2020 CSCC HPDE Instructor Seminar
Cancelled
Sun, Apr 26

Cascade Sports Car Club - Driver Education
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Apr 18

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Milwaukie Lowe's , Milwaukie, OR
Road Rally
Sat, Mar 21

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Milwaukie Lowe's , Milwaukie, OR
Road Rally