Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs | MotorsportReg.com

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs

Website http://www.westerncorvette.com/pages/about-us/our-history.cfm
Location Calgary, AB, CA
Sun, Jul 3

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Stratotech Park , Sturgeon County, AB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 10

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Global Transportation Hub , Regina, SK
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 10

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Prince George Airport , Prince George, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 23

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Springs Church , Winnipeg, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 24

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Quesnel Auto Racing , Quenel, BC
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Aug 1

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Rocky Mountain Motorsports , Calgary, AB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 21

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Prince George Airport , Prince George, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 11

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Prince George Airport , Prince George, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 24

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Quesnel Auto Racing , Quenel, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 25

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Springs Church , Winnipeg, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 19

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Prince George Airport , Prince George, BC
Autocross/Solo
Mon, May 23

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Quesnel Auto Racing , Quenel, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 22

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Prince George Airport , Prince George, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 15

Canadian Council of Corvette Clubs
Prince George Airport , Prince George, BC
Autocross/Solo