Events near Fairfield near 46072

1 - 25 of 128
Fri, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 14

SCCA - National - National Solo
Grissom AeroPlex , Peru, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 13

BMW CCA - Windy City
NOW Arena , Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

Champaign County Sports Car Club
Rantoul Aviation Center , Rantoul, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

Sportbike Track Time
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Motorcycle School
Sun, Aug 14

Corvette Troy
Kil-Kare Raceway , Xenia, OH
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 16

David Murry Track Days
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Open Track
Mon, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 16

USAC Flag Marshals
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Driver School
Wed, Aug 17

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Solo
Fortress Obetz , Obetz, Ohio
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Aug 18

RaceCraft1
RaceCraft1 - The SILO , INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana
Sim Racing
Thu, Aug 18

Arthritis Foundation Rolling Legend
Metro Place , Dublin, Oh
Road Rally
Fri, Aug 19

GingerMan Raceway
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Open Track
Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21

SCCA - Indianapolis Region
Grissom Aeroplex , Bunker Hill, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 21

SCCA - Southern Indiana Region
Lawrenceville-Vincennes Airport , Lawrenceville, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 21

SCCA - Central Kentucky Region - Solo
Bluegrass Stockyards , Lexington, KY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 21

SCCA - Columbus Sports Car Club
Walesboro Airport , Columbus, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 21

SCCA - South Bend Region - Solo
Tire Rack Test Facility , South Bend, IN
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Aug 25

RaceCraft1
RaceCraft1 - The SILO , INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana
Sim Racing
Fri, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 27

Sports Car Preservation LTD llc
Bellefontaine Hill Climb , Zanesfield, OH
Hill Climb
Sat, Aug 27

Sports Car Preservation LTD llc
Corkscrew Hill, Zanesfield Ohio , Bellefontaine, OH
Vintage Racing
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

1010ths Motorsports
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - Indianapolis Region
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Open Track
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

RaceCraft1
Putnam Park Road Course , Mount Meridian, IN
Driver School
Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - Northwestern Ohio Region
Toledo Express Airport , Swanton, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - Western Ohio Region
Kil-Kare Raceway , Xenia, OH
Autocross/Solo
Showing 1 - 25 of 128 events