Events near Fairfield near 13459

1 - 25 of 239
Sat, Feb 27

SCCA - Central New York Region - Solo
"Pastrana Land" , Colton, NY
RallyCross
FLR RX 2021 Event 4
Cancelled
Sat, Feb 27

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Perry's Park , Leicester, NY
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28

SCCA - New England Region - RoadRally
The Hollow Inn , Barre, VT
Road Rally
Sat, Mar 6

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Walmart - Geneseo , Geneseo, NY
Road Rally
Sat, Mar 13

SCCA - New England Region - RallyCross
508INTL , Charlton, MA
RallyCross
Sat, Mar 13

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Mar 20

MassTuning
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Mar 27

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 27

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Tue, Mar 30

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
TBD , Some Lake, NY
Driver School
Thu, Apr 1 - Thu, Oct 17

Formula Race Promotions
Series Entry , Valatie, NY
Pro Race
Sat, Apr 3

EMRA - Eastern Motor Racing Assoc.
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Time Trial
Sat, Apr 3

MassTuning
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Sun, Apr 4

SCCA - New England Region - Solo
Devens Airfield , Ayer, MA
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 7

Bertil Roos Racing School
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Driver School
Mon, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 9

Bertil Roos Racing School
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Driver School
Tue, Apr 6

Bertil Roos Racing School
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Driver School
Thu, Apr 8 - Fri, Apr 9

Bertil Roos Racing School
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Driver School
Sat, Apr 10

BMW CCA - White Mountain Chapter
New Hampshire Motor Speedway , Loudon, NH
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Apr 10

MassTuning
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Driver School
Sat, Apr 10

NASA - Northeast Region
Lime Rock Park (Main Track)
HPDE
Sun, Apr 11

Track Time 4 Cars
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Driver School
Sun, Apr 11

North East Track Club (NETC)
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 11

S2k TakeOver
Palmer Motorsports Park , Palmer, MA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Apr 16

BMW CCA - Connecticut Valley Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Showing 1 - 25 of 239 events