Events near Waupaca

1 - 25 of 92
Sat, Mar 6

Road America
Road America Winter AutoCross , Elkhart Lake, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 4

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - RallyCross
Byron Motorsports Park , Byron, IL
RallyCross
Fri, Apr 16

Road America
Road America Test Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Fri, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - CenDiv
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18

Fox Valley Sports Car Club
Waupaca Municipal Airport , Waupaca, WI
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

Lakeshore Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 24

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Open Track
Sun, Apr 25

Fox Valley Sports Car Club
USA International Raceway , Shawano, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 25 - Sat, Oct 9

Road America
Road America-CTech Motorplex , Elkhart Lake, WI
Karting
Mon, Apr 26

Road America
Road America Test Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Sat, May 1

Road America
Road America-CTech Motorplex , Elkhart Lake, WI
Karting
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

LAPS Incorporated
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Combined
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

SCCA - Blackhawk Valley Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, May 8

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Glacier Square Shopping Center , Cross Plains, WI
Road Rally
Sat, May 8

Road America
Road America-CTech Motorplex , Elkhart Lake, WI
Karting
Wed, May 12

Road America
Road America Test Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Thu, May 20

Road America
Road America Track Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Sat, May 22

Road America
Road America-CTech Motorplex , Elkhart Lake, WI
Karting
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

#GRIDLIFE
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Combined
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

MVP Track Time
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Driver School
Sun, May 23

Fox Valley Sports Car Club
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, May 30 - Mon, Oct 4

Road America
Road America-CTech Motorplex , Elkhart Lake, WI
Motorcycle Race
Showing 1 - 25 of 92 events