Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course (5212) | MotorsportReg.com

Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course

Location 1060 W Eells Hill Rd , Shelton, WA 98584, US
Directions https://www.google.com/maps?q=the+ridge+motorsports+park&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUqBwgAEAAYgAQyBwgAEAAYgAQyBwgBEAAYgAQyBggCEEUYOTIHCAMQABiABDIHCAQQABiABDIHCAUQABiABDIHCAYQABiABDIHCAcQABiABDIHCAgQABiABNIBCDQ1MDBqMGoxqAIAsAIA&um=1&ie=UTF-8
Website http://www.ridgemotorsportspark.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, May 17

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Tue, May 21

ProFormance Racing School
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Wed, May 22

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Tue, May 28

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Thu, May 30

PCA - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Fri, May 31

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 1

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Thu, Jun 6

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Fri, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 8

OnGrid
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Wed, Jun 12

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Fri, Jun 14

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 15

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Thu, Jun 20

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Sat, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 23

WMRRA
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Race
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30

MotoAmerica - Marshals and Volunteers
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Pro Race
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30

MotoAmerica
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Pro Race
Sat, Jul 6

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sun, Jul 7

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Mon, Jul 8

California Super Bike
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Track Day
Tue, Jul 9

California Super Bike
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Track Day
Wed, Jul 10 - Thu, Jul 11

California Super Bike
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, Jul 12

California Super Bike
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Jul 13

California Super Bike
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Track Day
Wed, Jul 17

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Thu, Jul 18

BMW CCA - Puget Sound Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Thu, Jul 18

BMW CCA - Puget Sound Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 21

IRDC - Events
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Club Race
Tue, Jul 23

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Thu, Jul 25

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Tue, Aug 6

Speedy Goat USA
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Time Trial
Wed, Aug 7

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Thu, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 9

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Sat, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 11

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Thu, Aug 15

ProFormance Racing School
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Aug 16

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Aug 17

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Thu, Aug 22

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Aug 23

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Aug 30 - Sat, Aug 31

OnGrid
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 6

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 7

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sun, Sep 8

TSS x Revscene
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Tue, Sep 10

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 21

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Tue, Sep 24

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 27 - Sat, Sep 28

OnGrid
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Oct 5

LightSpeed Track Events
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Sat, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 20

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE

See more events near Shelton, WA

Tue, May 14

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, May 10 - Sat, May 11

OnGrid
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Thu, May 9

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Wed, May 8

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, May 4 - Sun, May 5

WMRRA
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Race
Sat, May 4 - Sun, May 5

WMRRA
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Race
Fri, May 3

WMRRA
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Track Day
Tue, Apr 30

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Apr 26

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Wed, Apr 24

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Fri, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 13

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Sun, Apr 7

LightSpeed Track Events
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Sat, Apr 6

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Apr 5

Turn2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sun, Mar 24

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Fri, Mar 22

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
HPDE
Sat, Mar 16

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Mar 15

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Feb 24

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sun, Feb 4

OnGrid
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Feb 3

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Nov 17

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Oct 28

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Wed, Oct 18

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Oct 13

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track