Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course (5212) | MotorsportReg.com

Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course

Location 1060 W Eells Hill Rd , Shelton, WA 98584, US
Website http://www.ridgemotorsportspark.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Hotel Find a nearby place to sleep
Video Watch a video tour/lap

No upcoming events currently. See more events near Shelton, WA

Fri, Nov 13 - Sat, Nov 14

Puget Sound Road Race Association
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Karting
Fri, Oct 30 - Sat, Oct 31

Puget Sound Road Race Association
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Karting
Fri, Oct 9

MotoVixens LLC Track Events
The Ridge Motorsports Park , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle School
Sun, Oct 4

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Fri, Oct 2

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sun, Sep 27

VCMC Motorsport Club
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 26

BMW CCA - Puget Sound Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Sat, Sep 26

BMW CCA - Puget Sound Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Fun Run/Tour
Fri, Sep 25

ProFormance Racing School
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Tue, Sep 22

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 18

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 11

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Tue, Sep 8

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 5

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 4

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Tue, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 30

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Pro Race
Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Pro Race
Wed, Aug 26

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Fri, Aug 21

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Thu, Aug 20

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Wed, Aug 19

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16

WMRRA
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle Race
Fri, Aug 14

MotoVixens LLC Track Events
The Ridge Motorsports Park , Shelton, WA
Motorcycle School
Sat, Aug 8

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track