Phoenix Kart Racing Association (4471) | MotorsportReg.com

Phoenix Kart Racing Association

Location 22500 N 43rd Ave E, Glendale, AZ 85310, US
Website http://https://www.pkra.com/
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, May 1 - Sat, Dec 31

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Membership
Sat, May 1 - Sat, Dec 31

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Membership
Sat, Jul 31

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Aug 21

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Sep 11

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Sep 25

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Oct 9

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race

See more events near Glendale, AZ

Sat, Jul 10

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Jun 19

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Jun 5

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, May 29

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, May 8

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Apr 24

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Apr 11

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Mar 21

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Mar 7

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Feb 21

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Feb 7

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Jan 17

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Jan 3

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Dec 20

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Dec 6

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sun, Nov 22

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Oct 17

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Oct 10 - Tue, Oct 13

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Sep 26

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Sep 12

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Aug 15

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race
Sat, Aug 1

Phoenix Kart Racing Association
Phoenix Kart Racing Association , Glendale, AZ
Club Race