Canaan Motor Club (6138) | MotorsportReg.com

Canaan Motor Club

Location 18 Orange Rd, Canaan, NH 03741, US
Website http://www.canaanmotorclub.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Hotel Book your discounted hotel now
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Wed, Nov 25 - Wed, Dec 1

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sat, Apr 17

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Apr 18

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, May 1

King Track Days
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, May 15

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, May 16

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, May 22

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, May 23

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sat, Jun 19

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Jun 20

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Jul 31

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Aug 1

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Aug 7

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Aug 8

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Aug 21

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Aug 22

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Sep 11

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Sep 12

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sat, Sep 18

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Sep 19

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Sep 25

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Sep 26

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Oct 16

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Oct 17

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Nov 13

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Nov 14

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track

See more events near Canaan, NH

Sun, Nov 8

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sat, Nov 7

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11

Cumberland Motor Club
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 4

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Oct 3

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sun, Sep 27

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sat, Sep 26

King Track Days
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sun, Sep 20

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 19

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 23

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Sun, Aug 2

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 1

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 18

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Fri, Jul 17

King Track Days
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12

Cumberland Motor Club
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jun 19

King Track Days
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sun, Jun 14

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
MassTuning TrackFest (May 17, 2020)
Cancelled
Sun, May 17

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
King Track Days May event
Cancelled
Sat, May 2

King Track Days
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
MassTuning TrackFest (April 18-19, 2020)
Cancelled
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Driver School
Thu, Apr 16

CASC Ontario Region - OntarioTimeAttack
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Festival/Social