Canaan Motor Club (6138) | MotorsportReg.com

Canaan Motor Club

Location 18 Orange Rd, Canaan, NH 03741, US
Website http://www.canaanmotorclub.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Mar 30

Northeast GT
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Club Race
Sun, Mar 31

Northeast GT
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Club Race
Sat, May 18

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sat, Jun 22

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sat, Sep 28

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sun, Nov 3

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE

See more events near Canaan, NH

Sun, Nov 5

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sun, Oct 15

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 14

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 30

King Track Days
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track
Sun, Sep 24

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sat, Sep 23

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sat, Sep 23

S2k TakeOver
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sun, Aug 27

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 26

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 13

United States Classic Racing Associ
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Motorcycle Race
Sun, Aug 6

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sat, Aug 5

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sun, Jul 30

Sports Car Club of Vermont
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 29

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9

United States Classic Racing Associ
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Motorcycle Race
Sun, May 28

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 27

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 14

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 14

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 30

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Sat, Apr 29

MassTuning
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
HPDE
Thu, Mar 30

King Track Days
Canaan Motor Club , Canaan, NH
Open Track