Buttonwillow Raceway (0830) | MotorsportReg.com

Buttonwillow Raceway

Location 24551 Lerdo Highway, Buttonwillow, CA 93206, US
Directions 1/2 miles West of I-5 on Lerdo Highway, 28 miles northwest of Bakersfield
Website http://www.buttonwillowraceway.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Mon, Apr 1 - Thu, Oct 31

Tour of Honor
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 28

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Aug 3

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sun, Aug 4

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Aug 31

Corner Exit
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sun, Sep 1

JP43 Training
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Track Day
Mon, Sep 2

JP43 Training
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 15

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 22

VARA
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Club Race
Sat, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 13

Porsche Owners Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Combined
Sat, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 20

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 3

PCA - Golden Gate - Track Events
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
HPDE
Fri, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 17

Exclusive Racing
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Pro Race
Fri, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 24

Audi Club NA - Southern California Chapter
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
HPDE
Fri, Nov 29

Speedsf.com
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Nov 30

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Dec 21 - Sun, Dec 22

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track

See more events near Buttonwillow, CA

Sat, Jul 6

Slip Angle Track Events
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 23

California RoadRace Association
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Race
Wed, Jun 19 - Fri, Jun 21

California RoadRace Association
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 2

SCCA - California Sports Car Club/CalClub
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Club Race
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 2

SCCA - California Sports Car Club/CalClub
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Club Race
Mon, May 27

JP43 Training
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Track Day
Sun, May 26

JP43 Training
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, May 24 - Sat, May 25

Speed District
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19

VARA
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Club Race
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19

VARA
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Car Show/Concours
Sun, May 19

VARA
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
HPDE
Sun, May 12

OnGrid
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, May 11

Golden Gate Lotus Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, May 4 - Sun, May 5

PCA - Golden Gate - Track Events
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
HPDE
Fri, May 3

PCA - California Central Coast Region
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
HPDE
Fri, May 3

PCA - California Central Coast Region
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
HPDE
Sat, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 28

Speedsf.com
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Apr 26

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Apr 20

AFM - American Fed of Motorcyclist
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 7

BMW CCA - San Diego Chapter - Driving School
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
HPDE
Sat, Mar 30 - Sun, Mar 31

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Mar 29

SoCal Drivers Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 24

California RoadRace Association
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Race
Fri, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 24

California RoadRace Association
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 17

SCCA - California Sports Car Club/CalClub
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Club Race