Buttonwillow Raceway (0830) | MotorsportReg.com

Buttonwillow Raceway

Location 24551 Lerdo Highway, Buttonwillow, CA 93206, US
Directions 1/2 miles West of I-5 on Lerdo Highway, 28 miles northwest of Bakersfield
Website http://www.buttonwillowraceway.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Hotel Book your discounted hotel now
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Mon, Apr 12

Hooked On Driving - California
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Wed, Apr 14

Speed District
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18

CCKRA - Central CA Kart Racing Asso
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Karting
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

AFM - American Fed of Motorcyclist
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Race
Mon, Apr 26

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

SCCA - California Sports Car Club/CalClub
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Club Race
Fri, May 7 - Sat, May 8

Speed District
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sun, May 9

OnGrid
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Mon, May 10

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Thu, May 13

Fast Toys Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16

VARA
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Club Race
Fri, May 21

PCA - California Central Coast Region
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

PCA - Golden Gate - Track Events
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Combined
Fri, May 28

SoCal Drivers Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, May 29

Golden Gate Lotus Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Thu, Jun 10

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Jun 11

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

Speedsf.com
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

Speedsf.com
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Monday, June 28th Buttonwillow (new track)
Cancelled
Mon, Jun 28

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

VARA
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Fri, Jul 16

SoCal Drivers Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Aug 7

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sun, Aug 8

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Thu, Aug 19

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Aug 20

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Aug 28

Extreme Speed Track Events
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Sun, Aug 29

Extreme Speed Track Events
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Fri, Sep 3

Speed District
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Mon, Sep 13

S2k TakeOver
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Time Trial
Thu, Sep 16

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 17

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Thu, Sep 23 - Fri, Sep 24

Hooked On Driving - California
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Fri, Oct 8

Speed District
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Oct 8

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Thu, Oct 14

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Oct 15

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - California Sports Car Club/CalClub
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - California Sports Car Club/CalClub
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Club Race
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Nov 19

Speed District
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 21

Audi Club NA - Southern California Chapter
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Sat, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 21

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Nov 27

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sun, Nov 28

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 12

Next Level Racing LLC
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track

See more Buttonwillow Raceway events in the full calendar.

See more events near Buttonwillow, CA

Sat, Apr 3 - Sun, Apr 4

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Wed, Mar 31

SoCal Drivers Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Mar 26

Turn8 TrackDays
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 21

AFM - American Fed of Motorcyclist
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Mar 20

CCKRA - Central CA Kart Racing Asso
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Karting
Sun, Mar 14

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Mar 13

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Mon, Mar 8

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 7

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Mar 5

Speed District
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28

Porsche Owners Club
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Combined
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 21

Pacific F2000/F1600
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Pro Race
Fri, Feb 19 - Sun, Feb 21

SCCA - California Sports Car Club/CalClub
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Club Race
Sun, Feb 14

OnGrid
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Mon, Feb 8

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Feb 6

Speed District
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Feb 5

Club Sportiva, Inc.
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jan 30 - Sun, Jan 31

Speed Ventures
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
VARA UNIVERSITY 2021
Cancelled
Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 24

VARA
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Driver School
Sat, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 17

Speed District
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Jan 9

OnGrid
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Sat, Dec 12

Next Level Racing LLC
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Fri, Dec 11

Turn8 TrackDays
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track
Mon, Dec 7

TrackDaz
Buttonwillow Raceway , Buttonwillow, CA
Open Track