Blackhawk Farms Raceway (0923) | MotorsportReg.com

Blackhawk Farms Raceway

Location 15538 Prairie Rd, South Beloit, IL 61080, US
Directions http://www.blackhawkfarms.com/content/contact.cfm
Website http://www.blackhawkfarms.com
Track Map Download a track map
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, Apr 14

SCCA - CenDiv
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 29 - Sun, Apr 30

SCCA - Blackhawk Valley Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 8

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race

See more events near South Beloit, IL

Sat, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 30

Chicagoland Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, Oct 23

Rev Match LLC
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sun, Oct 16

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 15

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 8

SCCA - Chicago Region - Track Events
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 1

Rev Match LLC
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Time Trial
Wed, Sep 14

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sat, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 11

Sportbike Track Time
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle School
Thu, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 28

AHRMA
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle Race
Thu, Aug 25

AHRMA
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Fri, Aug 19

BMW CCA - Windy City BMW
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

Championship Enduro Series
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Karting
Fri, Aug 12

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Wed, Aug 10

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sat, Jul 30

Rev Match LLC
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Time Trial
Wed, Jul 13

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10

Sportbike Track Time
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4

Madison Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Jul 2

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Fri, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 20

VSCDA
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Vintage Racing