Blackhawk Farms Raceway (0923) | MotorsportReg.com

Blackhawk Farms Raceway

Location 15538 Prairie Rd, South Beloit, IL 61080, US
Directions http://www.blackhawkfarms.com/content/contact.cfm
Website http://www.blackhawkfarms.com
Track Map Download a track map
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 8

AHRMA
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle Race
Fri, Aug 20

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 22

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Fri, Aug 27

BMW CCA - Windy City BMW
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Aug 28

Madison Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 28

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, Aug 29

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 12

Sportbike Track Time
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle School
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

Chicagoland Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race

See more events near South Beloit, IL

Sat, Jul 17

Rev Match LLC
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Sportbike Track Time
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle School
Mon, Jul 5

North Suburban Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sun, Jul 4

North Suburban Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Mon, Jun 21

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Vintage Racing
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20

VSCDA
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Vintage Racing
Sat, Jun 12

CAROC / Lotus Corps
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Mon, May 31

Sports Car Club of Rockford - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

#GRIDLIFE
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Combined
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

SCCA - Blackhawk Valley Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Wed, Apr 28

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sun, Apr 25

Lakeshore Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 24

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Thu, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - CenDiv
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25

Chicagoland Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 19

VSCDA
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Vintage Racing
Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Vintage Racing
Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Fri, Aug 21

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Fri, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 16

Championship Enduro Series
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Karting