Blackhawk Farms Raceway (0923) | MotorsportReg.com

Blackhawk Farms Raceway

Location 15538 Prairie Rd, South Beloit, IL 61080, US
Directions http://www.blackhawkfarms.com/content/contact.cfm
Website http://www.blackhawkfarms.com
Track Map Download a track map
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, May 21 - Sun, May 22

#GRIDLIFE
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Combined
Sat, May 28 - Sun, May 29

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, May 29

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Endurance Racing
Mon, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 4

CAROC / Lotus Corps
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Mon, Jun 6

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Wed, Jun 8

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Fri, Jun 10

Trackdayracer.com
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Fri, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 19

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Vintage Racing
Fri, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 20

VSCDA
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Vintage Racing
Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Jul 2

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10

Sportbike Track Time
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31

Rev Match LLC
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sun, Jul 31

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Time Trial
Fri, Aug 12

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Fri, Aug 19

BMW CCA - Windy City BMW
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sat, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 11

Sportbike Track Time
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle School
Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2

Rev Match LLC
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, Oct 23

Rev Match LLC
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Time Trial

See more events near South Beloit, IL

Tue, May 10

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sat, Apr 30 - Sun, May 1

SCCA - Blackhawk Valley Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 24

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sun, Apr 24

Lakeshore Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Thu, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 10

SCCA - CenDiv
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Mar 19

North Suburban Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

Chicagoland Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 9

SCCA - Chicago Region - Track Events
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Time Trial
Sat, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 12

Sportbike Track Time
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle School
Wed, Sep 1

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sun, Aug 29

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Aug 28

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Aug 28

Madison Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 27

BMW CCA - Windy City BMW
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 22

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Fri, Aug 20

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Fri, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 15

Championship Enduro Series
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Karting
Tue, Aug 10

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Fri, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 8

AHRMA
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Jul 17

Rev Match LLC
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Open Track
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Sportbike Track Time
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle School
Mon, Jul 5

North Suburban Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sun, Jul 4

North Suburban Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race