VSCCA | MotorsportReg.com

VSCCA

Website http://www.vscca.org
Location Kensington, NH, US
Fri, May 7 - Sat, May 8

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Fri, Jun 4 - Sat, Jun 5

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Fri, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 12

VSCCA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Vintage Racing
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

VSCCA
Club Motorsports , Tamworth, NH
Vintage Racing
Sat, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 8

VSCCA
Mount Equinox , Sunderland, VT
Hill Climb
Thu, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 6

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Fri, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 2

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Sat, Oct 23

VSCCA
Hudson Valley , Kingston, NY
Road Rally
Sat, Nov 7

VSCCA
White Hart Inn , Salisbury, CT
Seminar/Meeting
Fri, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 3

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Fri, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 7

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Mount Equinox Annual Hillclimb
Cancelled
Sat, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 10

VSCCA
Mount Equinox , Sunderland, VT
Hill Climb
Fri, Jul 24 - Sat, Jul 25

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Fri, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 11

VSCCA
Club Motorsports , Tamworth, NH
Vintage Racing
The 7th Thompson Vintage Motorsports Festival
Cancelled
Thu, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 13

VSCCA
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park , Thompson, CT
Vintage Racing
Wilbraham Hill Climb
Cancelled
Sat, May 16

VSCCA
Wilbraham Hillclimb , Wilbraham, MA
Hill Climb
Spring Sprints and Driver's School
Cancelled
Fri, May 1 - Sat, May 2

VSCCA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Vintage Racing
Northern Tech at Collings Foundation
Cancelled
Sat, Apr 18

VSCCA
Collings Foundation , Hudson, MA
Tech Session
Southern Tech at GMT Racing
Cancelled
Sat, Mar 14

VSCCA
GMT Racing , Newtown, CT
Tech Session