Tarheel Sports Car Club | MotorsportReg.com

Tarheel Sports Car Club

Website http://www.thscc.com
Location Apex, NC, US
Fri, Jan 1 - Fri, Dec 31

Tarheel Sports Car Club
THSCC , Wilson, NC
Membership
Sun, Oct 24

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Southern National Motorsports Park , Lucama, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 30

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Zebulon, NC , Zebulon, NC
RallyCross
Sat, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 7

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Louisburg NC Rallycross Site , Louisburg , NC
RallyCross
Sun, Nov 14

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 3

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
RallyCross
Sun, Sep 19

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 12

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Virginia Int'l - Full Course , Alton, VA
Driver School
Sat, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 5

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Yancyville Rallycross Site , Yancyville, NC
RallyCross
Sun, Aug 8

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 11

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Southern National Motorsports Park , Lucama, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 20

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Southern National Motorsports Park , Lucama, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 13

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Yancyville Rallycross Site , Yancyville, NC
RallyCross
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Virginia Int'l - Full Course , Alton, VA
Driver School
Sun, May 23

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Wilson County Fairgrounds , Wilson, NC
RallyCross
Sun, Apr 11

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 22

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Yancyville Rallycross Site , Yancyville, NC
RallyCross
THSCC Autocross November 15, 2020
Cancelled
Sun, Nov 15

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Danville Regional Airport , Danville, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 25

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Yancyville Rallycross Site , Yancyville, NC
RallyCross