Events near Cambridge near N0A 1E0

1 - 25 of 105
Sat, Jan 23

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Walmart - Ithaca , Ithaca, NY
Road Rally
TVC: Car Control Clinic
Cancelled
Sat, Jan 23

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Jan 30

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Perry's Park , Leicester, NY
RallyCross
Sun, Jan 31

SCCA - Central New York Region - Solo
Walczyk's Farm , Weedsport, ny
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 13

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Perry's Park , Leicester, NY
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 27

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Perry's Park , Leicester, NY
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 27

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Mar 14

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 20

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 28

Race Services, Inc.
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Seminar/Meeting
Fri, Apr 2

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 3

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 17

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - Allegheny Highlands Region - Autocross
Greensburg Jeannette Airport , Jeannette, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

NASA - Northeast Region
Watkins Glen International
Club Race
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

BMW CCA - Trillium
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Driver School
Sat, Apr 24

SCCA - Central Pennsylvania Region
Centre County Public Safety Center , Pleasant Gap, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - Central Pennsylvania Region
Centre County Public Safety Center , Pleasant Gap, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Apr 28

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Fri, Apr 30 - Sun, May 2

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Sat, May 1

SCCA - Allegheny Highlands Region - Autocross
Greensburg Jeannette Airport , Jeannette, PA
Autocross/Solo
Mon, May 3 - Tue, May 4

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Sat, May 8

Pinnacle Advanced Driving Academy
Toronto Motorsports Park (TMP) , Cayuga, ON
Driver School
Sat, May 8

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Showing 1 - 25 of 105 events