Events near Fairfield near 99012

12 results
Sat, Feb 5

PCA - Inland Northwest
Mirabeau Park Hotel , Spokane Valley, WA
Festival/Social
Sat, Feb 19

PCA - Inland Northwest
Das Stein Haus , Spokane, WA
Festival/Social
Thu, Mar 31

PCA - First Settlers
FSR Name Tag Order , Name Tag Order, FSR
Membership
Sun, Apr 24

HardNoX Track Dayz
Area 27 , Oliver, British Columbia
Open Track
Mon, Apr 25

HardNoX Track Dayz
Area 27 , Oliver, British Columbia
Open Track
Thu, May 26 - Fri, May 27

Velocity Autosports
Area 27 Motorsports Park , Oliver, BC
Driver School
Fri, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 5

SOVREN
Spokane County Raceway , Spokane, WA
Vintage Racing
Mon, Jul 11

Rizzo Motorsports
Area 27 Motorsports Park , Oliver, BC
Open Track
Fri, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 16

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Snake River Rally , Clarkston, WA
Festival/Social
Fri, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 27

Velocity Autosports
Area 27 Motorsports Park , Oliver, BC
Driver School
Tue, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 7

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Area 27 Motorsports Park , Oliver, BC
Driver School
Mon, Oct 3

HardNoX Track Dayz
Area 27 , Oliver, British Columbia
Open Track