Rockingham Speedway (9718) | MotorsportReg.com

Rockingham Speedway

Location 2152 North US Highway One, Rockingham, NC 28379, US
Website https://rockingham-speedway.com/
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14

SVT Cobra Club / Track Club USA
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Open Track
Sat, May 18

Stock Car Classics
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Club Race
Sun, May 19

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 22

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo

See more events near Rockingham, NC

Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 22

Stock Car Classics
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
HPDE
Sun, Sep 24

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17

Track Club USA
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Open Track
Sun, Sep 17

Triad Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 13

Triad Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 25

Track Club USA
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Open Track
Sat, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 18

Stock Car Classics
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
HPDE
Sun, Jun 18

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 21

Tarheel Sports Car Club
Rockingham Speedway , Rockingham, NC
Autocross/Solo