Milwaukee Mile (6074) | MotorsportReg.com

Milwaukee Mile

Location 7722 W. Greenfield Ave., West Allis, WI 53214, US
Directions From airport and downtown: Take Interstate 94 West to 84th Street, turn left (South).Traveling South, turn left again (East) onto Greenfield Ave. Track is 5 blocks on the left.
Website http://www.milwaukeemile.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Jun 12

Track Day Direct
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Drift
Thu, Jun 17

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Time Trial
Fri, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 18

Xtreme Xperience
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Driver School
Fri, Sep 10

Great Lakes Sports Car Club - Autocross
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Open Track
Fri, Sep 10

Great Lakes Sports Car Club - Autocross
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 11

Great Lakes Sports Car Club
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Club Race
Sat, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 12

Great Lakes Sports Car Club
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Club Race
Thu, Sep 16

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Time Trial
Thu, Oct 14

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Time Trial

See more events near West Allis, WI

Thu, May 13

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Time Trial
Fri, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 17

Xtreme Xperience
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Driver School
Thu, Oct 15

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Time Trial
Thu, Sep 17

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Time Trial
Sat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30

Great Lakes Sports Car Club
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Club Race
Fri, Aug 28 - Sat, Aug 29

Great Lakes Sports Car Club - Autocross
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 29

Great Lakes Sports Car Club
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Club Race
Fri, Aug 28

Great Lakes Sports Car Club - Autocross
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Open Track