SCCA - St. Louis Region | MotorsportReg.com

> St. Louis Region

Website http://www.stlscca.org/
Location St. Louis, MO, US
Sat, Dec 31

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Membership
Sun, Nov 13

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Deyeme Racing , Troy, MO
RallyCross
Sat, Nov 12

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
2022 STL RallyCross RX5
Cancelled
Sun, Oct 30

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Deyeme Racing , Troy, MO
RallyCross
Sun, Oct 30

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
World Wide Technology Raceway , Madison, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 23

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Oct 11

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, Sep 25

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Deyeme Racing , Troy, MO
RallyCross
Sun, Sep 25

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Sep 13

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Fri, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 4

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Road Rally
Comfort Inn , Collinsville, IL
Road Rally
Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Deyeme Racing , Troy, MO
RallyCross
Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 13

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Aug 9

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
STL/SIL 1.6 Regional + Vintage + Time Trials
Cancelled
Fri, Jul 22

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Club Racing
Worldwide Technologies Raceway , Madison, IL
Club Race
Tue, Jul 12

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, Jun 26

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
2022 STL RallyCross RX2 "Rally de Sol"
Cancelled
Sun, Jun 19

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Deyeme Racing , Troy, MO
RallyCross
Tue, Jun 14

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sat, May 21

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
World Wide Technology Raceway , Madison, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 15

SCCA - St. Louis Region - RallyCross
Deyeme Racing , Troy, MO
RallyCross
Sun, May 15

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Road Rally
Gateway Convention Center , Collinsville, IL
Road Rally
Tue, May 10

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School
Sun, May 8

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Solo
Family Arena , Saint Charles, MO
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Apr 12

SCCA - St. Louis Region - PDE
Circuit of St. Louis (old) , Madison, IL
Driver School