SCCA - Neohio Region | MotorsportReg.com

> Neohio Region

Website https://neohioscca.com
Location Avon Lake, OH, US

No upcoming events currently. See more events nearby.

NEOHIO RallyCross Event #2
Cancelled
Sun, Oct 18

SCCA - Neohio Region - Rallycross
Geauga County Fairgrounds , Burton, OH
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 17

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 3

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
NEOHIO Solo Points Event #6
Cancelled
Sun, Sep 13

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 22

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 2

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Club Race
Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 2

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Club Race
Fri, Jul 31

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Time Trial
Fri, Jul 31

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Time Trial
Sat, Jul 25

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Time Trial
Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Time Trial
Sat, Jun 20

SCCA - Neohio Region - Rallycross
Geauga County Fairgrounds , Burton, OH
RallyCross
Sun, Jun 14

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
2020 Ohio Milk Run Rally
Cancelled
Sat, May 16

SCCA - Neohio Region - Road Rally
Bob Evans Restaurant , Dover, OH
Road Rally
Sat, Feb 15

SCCA - Neohio Region
Emerald Event Center , Avon, OH
Festival/Social
Sat, Feb 1

SCCA - Neohio Region - Road Rally
Redhawk Grille , Concord, OH
Road Rally