SCCA - Neohio Region | MotorsportReg.com

> Neohio Region

Website https://neohioscca.com
Location Avon Lake, OH, US
Sat, Oct 23

SCCA - Neohio Region - Road Rally
Sleep Inn , Bolivar, OH
Road Rally
Sat, Nov 13

SCCA - Neohio Region - Rallycross
Southington Off Road Park , Garrettsville, Ohio
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Time Trial
Sun, Oct 10

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 4

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 22

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 31

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 17

SCCA - Neohio Region
Southington Off Road Park , Garrettsville, Ohio
RallyCross
Fri, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 11

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Club Race
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Club Race
Sun, Jul 11

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
NEOHIO Solo Points Event #3
Cancelled
Sat, Jun 26

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 29 - Mon, May 31

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Time Trial
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - Neohio Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Time Trial
Sun, May 23

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 15

SCCA - Neohio Region - Road Rally
Bob Evans Restaurant , Dover, OH
Road Rally
Sun, May 2

SCCA - Neohio Region - Solo
Lake County Captain's Lot , Willowick, OH
Autocross/Solo