SCCA - National - The Starting Line | MotorsportReg.com

> > The Starting Line

Website http://www.sccastartingline.com
Location Topeka, KS, US

The Tire Rack SCCA Starting Line school is a partnership between the Sports Car Club of America and Tire Rack to give automotive enthusiasts a professional, all-inclusive entry into the world of performance driving. In addition to a full day of instruction, participants will receive an SCCA membership, entries for future events, subscriptions to SportsCar and Grassroots Motorsports Magazines and the option to add a Snell approved motorsports helmet. The full day school will introduce key concepts applicable to all forms of motorsports and allow you to develop these skills while working with professional performance driving instructors certified by the Evolution Performance Driving School. If you are looking for motorsports competition or just a great way to enjoy the capabilities of your car, the Tire Rack SCCA Starting Line is your complete motorsports starter kit. For a complete list of what comes with your Tire Rack SCCA Starting Line package, see more details here.

No upcoming events currently. See more events nearby.

Fri, Dec 4

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
South Georgia Motorsports Park , Adel, GA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Nov 6

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Atlanta Motor Speedway , Hampton, GA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Oct 16

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
GrandSport Speedway , Hitchcock, TX
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 3

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Crows Landing , Crows Landing, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 26

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Bristol Motor Speedway , Bristol, TN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 26

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Colorado Air and Space Port , Watkins, CO
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Sep 25

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Seneca Army Depot , Romulus, NY
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Sep 18

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Toledo Express Airport , Swanton, OH
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Sep 4

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Bristol Motor Speedway , Bristol, TN
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Aug 19

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Lincoln Airpark , Lincoln, NE
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 31

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Oscoda Wurtsmith Airport , Oscoda, MI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 25

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Seneca Army Depot , Romulus, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 25

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Atlanta Motor Speedway , Hampton, GA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 24

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Auto Club Speedway , Fontana, CA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 17

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Grissom Aeroplex , Bunker Hill, IN
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 17

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Hampton Mills Old Lumber Yard , Packwood, WA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 10

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Hampton Mills Old Lumber Yard , Packwood, WA
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Jul 1

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Bristol Motor Speedway , Bristol, TN
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jun 26

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Heartland Motorsports Park , Topeka, KS
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jun 18

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
ZMax Dragway , Concord, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 13

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
SDCCU Stadium , San Diego, CA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jun 12

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Grissom Aeroplex , Bunker Hill, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 30

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 23

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Lincoln Airpark , Lincoln, NE
Autocross/Solo
Fri, May 15

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
FedEx Field , Greater Landover, MD
Autocross/Solo