Events near Fairfield near 95436

1 - 25 of 86
Thu, Sep 16

Golden Gate Lotus Club
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 17

Audi Club NA - Golden Gate Chapter
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Driver School
Fri, Sep 17

Hooked On Driving - California
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Driver School
Fri, Sep 17

NCK - Northern California Karters
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Karting
Fri, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 19

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Club Racing
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Pro Race
Fri, Sep 17 - Sun, Oct 17

GT Celebration
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Club Race
Sat, Sep 18

PCA - Sacramento Valley Region - Autocross
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

Nor Cal Shelby
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

NCK - Northern California Karters
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Karting
Sun, Sep 19

Golden Gate Lotus Club AutoX
Cow Palace , Daly City, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 19

Western States Corvette Council - Santa Clara Corvettes
Main Street , Los Altos, CA
Car Show/Concours
Sun, Sep 19

PCA - Loma Prieta Region - Social
Inn at Pasatiempo , Santa Cruz, California
Festival/Social
Sun, Sep 19

Taste of Motorsports
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Combined
Mon, Sep 20

Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Open Track
Tue, Sep 21

Fast Toys Club
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Tue, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 22

APEX
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca , Salinas, CA
Open Track
Wed, Sep 22

Fast Toys Club
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Open Track
Thu, Sep 23

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 24

PCA - Diablo
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Driver School
Sat, Sep 25

PCA - Redwood
Downtown Vacaville , Vacaville, CA
Festival/Social
Sat, Sep 25

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26

Speedsf.com
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26

American Autocross Series
Crow's Landing , Crows Landing, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26

Speedsf.com
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26

PCA - Golden Gate - Track Events
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Combined
Showing 1 - 25 of 86 events