Events near Fairfield near 55420

1 - 25 of 68
Sat, May 25

Chanhassen AutoPlex
Chanhassen Autoplex , Chanhassen, MN
Car Show/Concours
Sat, May 25 - Sun, May 26

Vintage Sports Car Racing
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Vintage Racing
Sat, May 25 - Sun, May 26

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Wed, May 29

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Fri, May 31 - Sun, Jun 2

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
HPDE
Sat, Jun 1

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
HOM Furniture - Rogers , Rogers, MN
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jun 1

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Williams Farm , Pine City, MN
RallyCross
Sun, Jun 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jun 7

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, Land O'Lakes
HPDE
Fri, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 9

Central Wisconsin Sports Car Club
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Open Track
Sat, Jun 8

Minnesota Autosports Club
Minnesota State Fairgrounds , Saint Paul, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 9

Apex the Plains, LLC
WI Backroads to DCTC Driving Course , Rosemount, MN
Combined
Sun, Jun 9

Minnesota Autosports Club
Minnesota State Fairgrounds , Saint Paul, MN
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16

MotoAmerica - Marshals and Volunteers
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Pro Race
Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 16

MotoAmerica
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Pro Race
Sat, Jun 22

Hagerty
AutoMotorPlex , Medina, MN
Car Show/Concours
Sat, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 23

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region - Road Rally
Super 8 Park Rapids , Park Rapids, MN
Road Rally
Sat, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 23

SCCA - Iowa Region
Hawkeye Tech. Transportation Center , Waterloo, IA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 23

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Jun 24

Suburban Corvettes of Minnesota
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Open Track
Wed, Jun 26

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Fri, Jun 28

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, Land O'Lakes
HPDE
Sat, Jun 29

Chanhassen AutoPlex
Chanhassen Autoplex , Chanhassen, MN
Car Show/Concours
Sat, Jun 29

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Jun 30

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Showing 1 - 25 of 68 events