Events near Fairfield near L9P 1R1 - Page 6

126 - 150 of 230
Tue, Aug 13

FAST Riding School
Shannonville Motorsport Park , Shannonville, ON
Motorcycle Track Day
Wed, Aug 14

Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville Speedway , Brockville, ON
Karting
Wed, Aug 14

FAST Riding School
Shannonville Motorsport Park , Shannonville, ON
Motorcycle Track Day
Thu, Aug 15

FAST Riding School
Shannonville Motorsport Park , Shannonville, ON
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, Aug 16

Falcon Autosport
Grand Bend Motorplex , Grand Bend, ON
HPDE
Fri, Aug 16

GT Race Experience Inc.
Shannonville Motorsport Park , Shannonville, ON
HPDE
Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18

Race Services, Inc.
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Club Race
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Club Race
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Club Race
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Club Race
Sun, Aug 18

SCCA - Central New York Region
Oswego County EVOC , Fulton, NY
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Aug 19

DriveTeq
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park - GP , Clarington, ON
Combined
Mon, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 20

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
HPDE
Wed, Aug 21

Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville Speedway , Brockville, ON
Karting
Wed, Aug 21

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park - GP , Clarington, ON
HPDE
Wed, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 25

Race Services, Inc.
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Pro Race
Thu, Aug 22

EA Days
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park - GP , Clarington, ON
Open Track
Fri, Aug 23

RCLUB Enterprises, Inc.
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park - DDT , Bowmanville, ON
HPDE
Sat, Aug 24

Tire Rack Street Survival - Central New York Region PCA
ESTA Safety Park Dragstrip , North Syracuse , NY
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Aug 24

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Seneca Army Depot , Romulus, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 24

CASC Ontario Region - OntarioTimeAttack
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park DDT , Bowmanville, ON
Time Trial
Sat, Aug 24

Outlaw Midget Race Club
Peterborough Speedway , Cavan, ON
Oval Track Racing
Sun, Aug 25

BMW CCA - Trillium
CAA Centre Brampton, ON , Brampton, ON
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 25

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Seneca Army Depot , Romulus, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 25

SCCA - Misery Bay Region
Lake Erie Speedway , North East, PA
Autocross/Solo
Showing 126 - 150 of 230 events