Events near San Diego near 76234

24 results
Tue, Oct 26

Hagerty - South
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Open Track
Wed, Oct 27

Apex Driving Academy
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

NASA - Texas Region
Texas Motor Speedway
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

SCCA - Texas Region - Club Racing
Eagles Canyon Raceway , Decatur, TX
Club Race
Fri, Nov 5

AHRMA
T & S Racing , Henryetta, OK
Cross Country
Fri, Nov 5

AHRMA
T & S Racing , Henryetta, OK
Vintage Racing
Sat, Nov 6

AHRMA
T & S Racing , Henryetta, OK
Cross Country
Sat, Nov 6

AHRMA
T & S Racing , Henryetta, OK
Flat Track
Sat, Nov 6

AHRMA
T & S Racing , Henryetta, OK
Motocross
Sun, Nov 7

AHRMA
T & S Racing , Henryetta, OK
Cross Country
Sun, Nov 7

AHRMA
T & S Racing , Henryetta, OK
Motocross
Sun, Nov 7

AHRMA
T & S Racing , Henryetta, OK
Motocross
Mon, Nov 8

Edge Addicts
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School
Thu, Nov 11 - Sun, Nov 14

Xtreme Xperience
Texas Motor Speedway , Fort Worth, TX
Driver School
Sat, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 14

Chin Track Days
Eagles Canyon Raceway , Decatur, TX
Driver School
Sat, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 14

The Driver's Edge
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School
Sun, Nov 14

SCCA - Texas Region - Solo
Lone Star Park , Grand Prarie , TX
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 20

BMW CCA - Lone Star Chapter
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Festival/Social
Sat, Nov 20

SCCA - Texas Region - Time Trial
Eagles Canyon Raceway , Decatur, TX
Time Trial
Sat, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 21

BMW CCA - Lone Star Chapter
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School
Fri, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 5

NASA - Texas Region
Eagles Canyon Raceway
Club Race
Sat, Dec 4

Apex Driving Academy
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School
Mon, Dec 6

Speed Club
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Open Track
Sat, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 12

The Driver's Edge
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School