St Andrews Airport (3263) | MotorsportReg.com

St Andrews Airport

Location 1 George Porayko Way, St Andrews, MB R1A 3P9, CA
Directions http://forums.wscc.mb.ca/public/wscc_pdf_docs/2015/Autoslalom/Directions%20v2.pdf
Website http://www.wscc.mb.ca
Video Watch a video tour/lap

No upcoming events currently. See more events near St Andrews, MB

Sun, Sep 25

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 18

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 11

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 10

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 21

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 20

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 14

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 13

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Winnipeg Autoslalom / Autocross 08 / 2022
Cancelled
Sun, Jul 24

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 23

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 17

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 16

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 18

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
2022 Winnipeg Autoslalom / Autocross 03
Cancelled
Sun, Jun 12

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 11

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 5

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
2021 WSCC Winnipeg AX Test & Tune
Cancelled
Sun, Oct 3

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo