St Andrews Airport (3263) | MotorsportReg.com

St Andrews Airport

Location 1 George Porayko Way, St Andrews, MB R1A 3P9, CA
Directions http://forums.wscc.mb.ca/public/wscc_pdf_docs/2015/Autoslalom/Directions%20v2.pdf
Website http://www.wscc.mb.ca
Video Watch a video tour/lap
2021 WSCC Winnipeg Autoslalom / Autocross 02
Cancelled
Sat, May 15

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
2021 WSCC Winnipeg Autoslalom / Autocross 03
Cancelled
Sun, May 16

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo

See more events near St Andrews, MB

2021 WSCC Winnipeg Autoslalom / Autocross 01
Cancelled
Sat, May 8

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
2020 WSCC Winnipeg Autoslalom / Autocross 14
Cancelled
Sun, Oct 4

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
2020 WSCC Winnipeg Autoslalom / Autocross 13
Cancelled
Sat, Oct 3

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 20

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 19

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 23

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 22

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 16

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 15

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 19

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 18

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
2020 WSCC Winnipeg Autoslalom / Autocross 6
Cancelled
Sun, Jul 5

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
2020 WSCC Winnipeg Autoslalom / Autocross 5
Cancelled
Sat, Jul 4

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 14

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 13

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 31

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 30

Winnipeg Sports Car Club
St Andrews Airport , St Andrews, MB
Autocross/Solo