Shasta Speedway (8173) | MotorsportReg.com

Shasta Speedway

Location 1890 Briggs St, Anderson, CA 96007, US
Video Watch a video tour/lap

No upcoming events currently. See more events near Anderson, CA

Sun, Apr 10

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 9

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Mar 27

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 26

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Feb 20

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Feb 19

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jan 23

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jan 22

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 31

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 30

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 17

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 16

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
2021 Shasta AutoX Challenge Series #8
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 22

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 18

Trinity Touring Club
Shasta Speedway , Anderson, CA
Autocross/Solo