Lombardy Raceway (9070) | MotorsportReg.com

Lombardy Raceway

Location 6 Kellys Rd, Lombardy , ON K0G 1L0, CA
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Thu, Mar 17 - Sat, Dec 31

Lombardy Raceway Karting Club
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Membership
Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7

Lombardy Raceway Karting Club
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Karting
Wed, Aug 17 - Thu, Aug 18

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle School
Fri, Aug 19

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Open Track
Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle Race
Fri, Aug 26

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Open Track
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 25

Eurorace
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle Race

See more events near Lombardy , ON

Sat, Jul 2

Lombardy Raceway Karting Club
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Karting
Sat, Jul 2

Lombardy Raceway Karting Club
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Karting
Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle Race
Fri, Jun 24

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Open Track
Wed, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 23

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle School
Fri, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 12

Lombardy Raceway Karting Club
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Karting
Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle Race
Fri, May 13

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Open Track
Wed, May 11 - Thu, May 12

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle School
Sat, May 7 - Sun, May 8

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle Race
Fri, May 6

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Open Track
Wed, May 4 - Thu, May 5

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Motorcycle School
Thu, Apr 21

Super Sonic MiniSBK
Lombardy Raceway , Lombardy , ON
Seminar/Meeting