Lightning Raceway at NJMP (4265) | MotorsportReg.com

Lightning Raceway at NJMP

Location 8000 Dividing Creek Road, Millville, NJ 08332, US
Directions http://www.njmotorsportspark.com/html/directions.html
Website http://www.njmotorsportspark.com/
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Apr 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 21

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
HPDE
Sun, May 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Mon, May 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Jun 8

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sun, Jun 9

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Jun 29

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 6

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Jul 20

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Mon, Aug 5

Jeffapalooza
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Open Track
Mon, Aug 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sun, Aug 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Aug 24

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sun, Aug 25

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Thu, Sep 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 6

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
HPDE

See more events near Millville, NJ

Fri, Apr 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sun, Nov 19

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
HPDE
Thu, Nov 2

New Jersey Motorsports Park
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Open Track
Wed, Oct 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Open Track
Sun, Oct 15

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
HPDE
Thu, Oct 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Open Track
Sat, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 8

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
HPDE
Thu, Sep 28

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, Aug 11

Jeffapalooza
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Open Track
Sun, Jul 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
HPDE
Mon, Jun 26 - Tue, Jun 27

COM Sports Car Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
HPDE
Wed, May 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle Track Day
Sat, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 23

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
HPDE