Lightning Raceway at NJMP (4265) | MotorsportReg.com

Lightning Raceway at NJMP

Location 8000 Dividing Creek Road, Millville, NJ 08332, US
Directions http://www.njmotorsportspark.com/html/directions.html
Website http://www.njmotorsportspark.com/
Hotel Book your discounted hotel now
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Apr 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sun, Apr 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Mon, Apr 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Thu, Apr 29

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Fri, Apr 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Fri, May 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, May 8

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, May 29

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sun, May 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Mon, Jun 7

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jun 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Sun, Jun 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Mon, Jun 14

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Wed, Jun 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Jul 3

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sun, Jul 4

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Jul 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Mon, Aug 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Mon, Aug 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Tue, Aug 24

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Mon, Aug 30

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Fri, Sep 10

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Sep 11

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Oct 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sun, Oct 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Nov 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School

See more events near Millville, NJ

Sun, Oct 25

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
The Riders Club - Monday, Oct 5th, 2020
Cancelled
Mon, Oct 5

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Sun, Oct 4

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Mon, Sep 21

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Fri, Sep 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
The Riders Club- Wed Sept 9th Gold Member  VIP
Cancelled
Wed, Sep 9

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Mon, Aug 24

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Sun, Aug 23

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Motorcycle School
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Club Race
Fri, Aug 14

Jeffapalooza
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Open Track
Thu, Jun 25

Jeffapalooza
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Open Track
Lightning 1 at NJMP (CANCELLED)
Cancelled
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Lightning Raceway at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School