HooDoo Ski Area (3415) | MotorsportReg.com

HooDoo Ski Area

Location 27400 Big Lake Road, Sisters, Oregon 97759, US
Website http://https://skihoodoo.com/
Hotel Book your discounted hotel now
Video Watch a video tour/lap

No upcoming events currently. See more events near Sisters, Oregon

Thu, Feb 13 - Sat, Oct 31

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Membership
Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 15 - Thu, Aug 20

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo