HooDoo Ski Area (3415) | MotorsportReg.com

HooDoo Ski Area

Location 27400 Big Lake Road, Sisters, Oregon 97759, US
Website http://https://skihoodoo.com/
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Jan 1 - Sat, Dec 31

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Membership

See more events near Sisters, Oregon

Sat, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 17

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
ACCO Autocross September 2021
Cancelled
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
ACCO Autocross August 2021
Cancelled
Sat, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 15

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo