HooDoo Ski Area (3415) | MotorsportReg.com

HooDoo Ski Area

Location 27400 Big Lake Road, Sisters, Oregon 97759, US
Website http://https://skihoodoo.com/
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, Jan 1 - Fri, Dec 31

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Membership
Sat, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 15

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo

See more events near Sisters, Oregon

Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 19 - Sun, Jun 20

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 15 - Thu, Aug 20

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
HooDoo Ski Area , Sisters, Oregon
Autocross/Solo