Hallett Motor Racing Circuit (9181) | MotorsportReg.com

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit

Location 59901 E. 55 Road, Jennings, OK 74038, US
Website http://www.hallettracing.net
Track Map Download a track map
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, Apr 19

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Sat, Apr 20 - Sun, Apr 21

SCCA - Ark Valley Race Group
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, Apr 26

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 28

Central Motorcycle Roadracing Assoc
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Race
Tue, Apr 30 - Wed, May 1

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Car Control Clinic
Fri, May 10 - Sat, May 11

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Sun, May 12

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19

RideSmart Motorcycle School
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, May 24

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, May 25 - Sun, May 26

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
HPDE
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 2

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Track Day
Tue, Jun 11 - Wed, Jun 12

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 23

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, Jul 5

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 7

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, Jul 26 - Sat, Jul 27

Xtreme Xperience
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
HPDE
Tue, Jul 30 - Wed, Jul 31

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Aug 2

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 4

RideSmart Motorcycle School
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 11

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18

Karters of America Racing Triad
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Karting
Sat, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 25

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, Aug 30

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 1

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
HPDE
Tue, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 4

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 8

Central Motorcycle Roadracing Assoc
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Race
Fri, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 15

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, Sep 20

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 22

Apex Driving Academy
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
HPDE
Tue, Oct 1 - Wed, Oct 2

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 6

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Mon, Oct 14

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Oct 18

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 20

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 27

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Sun, Nov 10

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Tue, Nov 12 - Wed, Nov 13

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Nov 15

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined

See more events near Jennings, OK

Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14

Karters of America Racing Triad
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Karting
Fri, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 7

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Sat, Mar 30 - Sun, Mar 31

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, Mar 29

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 24

Central Motorcycle Roadracing Assoc
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Race
Tue, Mar 19 - Wed, Mar 20

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 17

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Fri, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 17

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Track Day
Fri, Mar 8

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 3

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Sat, Feb 24

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Tue, Feb 6 - Wed, Feb 7

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22

World Racing League
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Endurance Racing
Thu, Oct 19

Max Track Time
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 8

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Fri, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 8

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 1

Central Motorcycle Roadracing Assoc
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 24

Apex Driving Academy
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
HPDE
Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 3

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined