Hallett Motor Racing Circuit (9181) | MotorsportReg.com

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit

Location 59901 E. 55 Road, Jennings, OK 74038, US
Website http://www.hallettracing.net
Track Map Download a track map
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 19

BMW CCA - Club Racing - Lone Star Chapter
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

BMW CCA - Lone Star Chapter
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Driver School
Fri, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 10

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Fri, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 10

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined

See more events near Jennings, OK

Fri, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 12

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 12

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Tue, Sep 7

Cmax Track Time
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Sun, Sep 5 - Mon, Sep 6

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Fri, Sep 3 - Sat, Sep 4

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 15

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 1

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 1

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 25

SCCA - MiDiv TT Series
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Time Trial
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25

SCCA - Ark Valley Race Group
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, Jul 23

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Sat, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 18

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Fri, Jul 9 - Sat, Jul 10

Xtreme Xperience
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Driver School
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 13

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Fri, Jun 4

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Fri, May 14

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Tue, May 11

Cmax Track Time
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - Ark Valley Race Group
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, Apr 16

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Sun, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 5

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School