Hallett Motor Racing Circuit (9181) | MotorsportReg.com

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit

Location 59901 E. 55 Road, Jennings, OK 74038, US
Website http://www.hallettracing.net
Track Map Download a track map
Hotel Book your discounted hotel now
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Mar 13 - Sun, Mar 14

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Fri, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 21

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Thu, Mar 25

Cmax Track Time
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 28

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Mar 26 - Sun, Mar 28

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sun, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 5

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Fri, Apr 16

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - Ark Valley Race Group
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Tue, May 11

Cmax Track Time
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, May 14

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Fri, Jun 4

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Jul 17 - Sun, Jul 18

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Fri, Jul 23

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 1

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 1

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Aug 14 - Sun, Aug 15

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Motorcycle School
Tue, Sep 7

Cmax Track Time
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 12

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 12

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 10

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined

See more events near Jennings, OK

Fri, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 22

Hallet Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 15

Hallet Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Nov 7 - Sun, Nov 8

Mustang Club of America
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 1

Hallet Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Combined
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1

Hallet Motor Racing Circuit
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 24

Xtreme Xperience
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Driver School
Fri, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 11

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Fri, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 11

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Tue, Sep 29

Chin High Speed Touring
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20

BMW CCA - Club Racing - Lone Star Chapter
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20

BMW CCA - Lone Star Chapter
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Driver School
Fri, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 23

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Tue, Jul 28

Chin High Speed Touring
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28

SCCA - MiDiv TT Series
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Time Trial
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28

SCCA - Ark Valley Race Group
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, May 15

Chin High Speed Touring
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Green Country Grand Prix Super Tour
Cancelled
Sat, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 5

SCCA - Ark Valley Race Group
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Club Race
Fri, Mar 13

Chin High Speed Touring
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track