Dominion Raceway (5224) | MotorsportReg.com

Dominion Raceway

Location 6501 Dominion Raceway Ave, Thornburg, VA 22580, US
Directions The track entrance is situated at the off-ramp at the Thornburg Virginia exit (exit 118) of I-95 in Spotsylvania County.
Website http://www.dominionraceway.com
Hotel Book your discounted hotel now
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, May 7 - Sun, May 9

Xtreme Xperience
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Driver School
Thu, May 13

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

SCCA - Washington DC Region - HPDE
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - Washington DC Region - HPDE
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26

SCCA - Washington DC Region - HPDE
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track

See more events near Thornburg, VA

Sat, Apr 10

SCCA - Washington DC Region - HPDE
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sat, Mar 20

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Mar 13

Dominion Raceway - Drivers Club
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sun, Mar 7

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Wed, Mar 3

Dominion Raceway - Drivers Club
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sat, Feb 27

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Feb 20

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Feb 13

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jan 23

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Dec 13

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Nov 29

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Nov 22

Dominion Raceway - Drivers Club
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sun, Nov 15

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Fri, Nov 13

Dominion Raceway - Drivers Club
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sun, Nov 8

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Driver School
Sat, Nov 7

Dominion Raceway - Drivers Club
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sun, Nov 1

Dominion Raceway - Drivers Club
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sat, Oct 24

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour
Wed, Oct 21

Dominion Raceway - Drivers Club
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sun, Oct 18

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 17

Dominion Raceway - Drivers Club
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Thu, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 11

Xtreme Xperience
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Driver School
Wed, Oct 7

Dominion Raceway - Drivers Club
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Open Track
Sun, Oct 4

PCA - Shenandoah
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 4

Dominion Raceway
Dominion Raceway , Thornburg, VA
Fun Run/Tour