Desert Thunder Raceway (0427) | MotorsportReg.com

Desert Thunder Raceway

Location 2800 Airport Road, Price, UT 84501, US
Website http://www.desertthunderfoundation.org/
Video Watch a video tour/lap

No upcoming events currently. See more events near Price, UT

Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9

SCCA - Utah Region - RallyCross
Desert Thunder Raceway , Price, UT
RallyCross
Utah RallyCross PE #8
Cancelled
Sat, Sep 3

SCCA - Utah Region - RallyCross
Desert Thunder Raceway , Price, UT
RallyCross
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14

SCCA - Utah Region - RallyCross
Desert Thunder Raceway , Price, UT
RallyCross
Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12

SCCA - Utah Region - RallyCross
Desert Thunder Raceway , Price, UT
RallyCross
Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15

SCCA - Utah Region - RallyCross
Desert Thunder Raceway , Price, UT
RallyCross
Sat, Apr 16

SCCA - Utah Region - RallyCross
Desert Thunder Raceway , Price, UT
RallyCross