Dakota County Technical College (5813) | MotorsportReg.com

Dakota County Technical College

Location 1300 145th St E County Rd 42, Rosemount, MN 55068, US
Directions 3 miles east of Rosemount on County 42
Video Watch a video tour/lap

No upcoming events currently. See more events near Rosemount, MN

Sun, Oct 3

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 12

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 29

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 22

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Aug 22

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Aug 1

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 17

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Driver School
Sun, Jun 27

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 26

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Jun 20

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 23

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 1

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, May 1

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Apr 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Feb 6

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 6

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic