Dakota County Technical College (5813) | MotorsportReg.com

Dakota County Technical College

Location 1300 145th St E County Rd 42, Rosemount, MN 55068, US
Directions 3 miles east of Rosemount on County 42
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sun, Aug 4

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Time Trial
Sun, Aug 18

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 24

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 25

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo

See more events near Rosemount, MN

Sun, Jun 30

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 29

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Jun 23

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 19

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 28

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Apr 28

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Apr 21

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 20

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Mar 24

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Feb 24

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 24

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 3

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Sep 17

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 9

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Aug 27

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 26

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 5

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 23

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic