Dakota County Technical College (5813) | MotorsportReg.com

Dakota County Technical College

Location 1300 145th St E County Rd 42, Rosemount, MN 55068, US
Directions 3 miles east of Rosemount on County 42
Hotel Book your discounted hotel now
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, May 1

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, May 1

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Jun 20

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo

See more events near Rosemount, MN

Sat, Feb 6

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 6

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Oct 4

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 3

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 20

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 23

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Aug 22

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 9

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Driver School
Teen Car Control Clinic 8/9/20
Cancelled
Sun, Aug 9

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Aug 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 19

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 12

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 21

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 20

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
CANCELLED - MOWOG #3 Autocross May 16th
Cancelled
Sat, May 16

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
2020 Spring Car Control Clinic
Cancelled
Sat, May 9

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
CANCELLED - Knock off Rust Practice Autocross #1
Cancelled
Sun, Mar 29

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Instructor Development 2020
Cancelled
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Driver School
Sat, Mar 14

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic