Dakota County Technical College (5813) | MotorsportReg.com

Dakota County Technical College

Location 1300 145th St E County Rd 42, Rosemount, MN 55068, US
Directions 3 miles east of Rosemount on County 42
Hotel Find a nearby place to sleep
Video Watch a video tour/lap

No upcoming events currently. See more events near Rosemount, MN

Sun, Oct 4

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 3

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 20

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 23

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Aug 22

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 9

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Driver School
Sun, Aug 9

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Aug 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 19

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 12

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 21

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 20

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, May 16

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 9

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Mar 29

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Driver School
Sat, Mar 14

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 1

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic