SCCA - North Carolina Region | MotorsportReg.com

> North Carolina Region

Website http://www.ncrscca.com
Location Roxboro, NC, US
Fri, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 11

SCCA - North Carolina Region
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Club Race
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - North Carolina Region
NCCAR , Garysburg, NC
Time Trial
Sat, May 8 - Sun, May 9

SCCA - North Carolina Region
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Club Race
Sat, May 15

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 16

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 22

SCCA - North Carolina Region
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Club Race
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - North Carolina Region
NCCAR , Garysburg, NC
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 1

SCCA - North Carolina Region
NCCAR , Garysburg, NC
Time Trial
Gran Tursimo at Cherry Point NCR Autox
Cancelled
Sun, Oct 18

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
Forza Motorsports at Cherry Point NCR Autox
Cancelled
Sat, Oct 17

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11

SCCA - North Carolina Region
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Club Race
Driver Novice School at Cherry Point NCR
Cancelled
Sun, Sep 20

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
Crazy Taxi at Cherry Point NCR Autox
Cancelled
Sat, Sep 19

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16

SCCA - North Carolina Region
NCCAR , Garysburg, NC
Time Trial
Out Run at Cherry Point NCR Autox
Cancelled
Sun, Jun 14

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
Spy Hunter at Cherry Point NCR Autox
Cancelled
Sat, Jun 13

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
Grand Prix at Cherry Point NCR Autox
Cancelled
Sun, May 17

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
Pole Position at Cherry Point NCR Autox
Cancelled
Sat, May 16

SCCA - North Carolina Region - Solo
MCAS Cherry Point , Havelock, NC
Autocross/Solo
The SARRC/MARRS Challenge
Cancelled
Sat, May 9 - Sun, May 10

SCCA - North Carolina Region
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Club Race
VIR Spring Sprints - Super Tour
Cancelled
Fri, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 12

SCCA - North Carolina Region
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Club Race