SCCA - Cincinnati Region | MotorsportReg.com

> Cincinnati Region

Website http://www.cincyscca.com/
Location Liberty Township, OH, US
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Nov 3

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 28

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 3

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Shooters Sports Grill (Liberty Twp) , Hamilton, OH
Road Rally
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 1

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 15

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 13

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 26

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Shooters Sports Grill (Liberty Twp) , Hamilton, OH
Road Rally
Sun, Oct 27

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 3

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Dec 31

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Online , Cincinnati, OH
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 14

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Club Race
Sat, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 14

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , lexington, OH
Club Race
Fri, Jul 12

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Time Trial
Fri, Jul 12

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
HPDE
Sun, Jun 16

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 8

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Shooters Sports Grill (Liberty Twp) , Hamilton, OH
Road Rally
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Feb 3

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Receptions Event Center , Fairfield, OH
Festival/Social
Sun, Dec 31

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Online , Cincinnati, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 5

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 4

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Frisch's-Milford , Milford, OH
Road Rally
Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 22

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 1

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 3

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Club Race
Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 30

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , lexington, OH
Club Race
Fri, Jul 28

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
HPDE