PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) | MotorsportReg.com

> Connecticut Valley (CVR)

Website http://www.cvrpca.org
Location Glastonbury, CT, US

No upcoming events currently. See more events nearby.

Sat, Oct 16

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
LAZ Lot - Hartford , Hartford , CT
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 2

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - Concours
Farmington Polo Club , Farmington, CT
Car Show/Concours
Sun, Sep 12

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - Rally
Dom's Coffee , Avon, CT
Road Rally
Sat, Sep 11

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 14

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 11

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - Rally
Dunkin Donuts , Middletown, CT
Road Rally
Sat, Jul 10

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
LAZ Lot - Hartford , Hartford , CT
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 19

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
LAZ Lot - Hartford , Hartford , CT
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 6

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - Rally
Moonrise Cafe , North Haven, Connecticut
Road Rally
Sat, May 8

PCA - Connecticut Valley (CVR) - AutoX
LAZ Lot - Hartford , Hartford , CT
Autocross/Solo