Minnesota Autosports Club | MotorsportReg.com

Minnesota Autosports Club

Website http://www.mnautox.com
Location Shakopee, MN, US
Fri, Jan 1 - Fri, Dec 31

Minnesota Autosports Club
Minnesota Autosports Club , Maplewood, MN
Membership
Mon, Mar 15 - Wed, Oct 6

Minnesota Autosports Club
Minnesota Autosports Club , Maplewood, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 24

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 25

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 23

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 5

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 6

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 27

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 17

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 1

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 29

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 3

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 11

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 10

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 4

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 3

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 13

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 12

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 22

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 19

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 21

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 7

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 6

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
CANCELLED - Novice School and Practice #2
Cancelled
Sat, May 30 - Sun, May 31

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dunwoody College of Technology , Minneapolis, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 31

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 30

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
CANCELLED - MOWOG #3 Autocross May 16th
Cancelled
Sat, May 16

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo