Minnesota Autosports Club | MotorsportReg.com

Minnesota Autosports Club

Website http://www.mnautox.com
Location Afton, MN, US

No upcoming events currently. See more events nearby.

Sun, Oct 11

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 10

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Mar 15 - Tue, Oct 6

Minnesota Autosports Club
Minnesota Autosports Club , Maplewood, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 4

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 3

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 13

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 12

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 22

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 2

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 19

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 21

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 7

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 6

Minnesota Autosports Club
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Autocross/Solo
CANCELLED - Novice School and Practice #2
Cancelled
Sat, May 30 - Sun, May 31

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dunwoody College of Technology , Minneapolis, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 31

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 30

Minnesota Autosports Club
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Autocross/Solo
CANCELLED - MOWOG #3 Autocross May 16th
Cancelled
Sat, May 16

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
CANCELLED - Novice School and Practice #1
Cancelled
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dunwoody College of Technology , Minneapolis, MN
Autocross/Solo
CANCELLED - Knock off Rust Practice Autocross #1
Cancelled
Sun, Mar 29

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo